Holiday to Botswana

Richard Shaw & George Ribeiro-Justo

An absolutely superb, fourth safari trip that we have been on. Very well organised and 'delivered' by Mahlatini and &Beyond;, in a beautiful country. The three, &Beyond; camps that we stayed at were very well run, to a high standard, with very good accommodation and food. The animal viewing was excellent, both in Chobe and the delta. A wonderful trip overall and we will return!

30/10/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa & Zambia

Jenny Chang & Alexander Wilkinson

Fantastically organised and smooth trip. Well-looked after in every location.

11/09/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Namibia

Quentin & Virginia Sussman

Everything met our expectations and more!!

05/09/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Trip was incredible - we loved it. I can't really imagine how it could have been much better. Doing both Botswana and Zimbabwe was an excellent call. The land, the animals and the people were amazing, the camps were beautiful and the logistics (planes and transfers) were seamless.

26/07/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Clare Marshall & Margaret Mercer

The trip of a lifetime, a wonderful amazing trip that weĆ¢??ll never forget. The lodges in Zambia and Botswana were all first class and the transfers between each country/lodge were seamless. We saw the Big 5 and much more and our three guides, Allan, Tony and Max were so pleasant and so experienced. We just loved every minute.

12/06/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Seychelles & South Africa

John & Susan Mead

The trip was so well organised that we got there and back without any hitches; Brilliant

14/05/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Harris & Sharon Snyder

Great Trip and loved all of the aatention to detail in all of the camps

23/04/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

John & Ellen Beers

A very enjoyable trip. Everything worked well and our transfers were on time. The accommodations were good and the staff were attentive and worked hard to ensure our stay was as pleasant as they could make it

20/02/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Gina & Jason Smith

Stanley's camp in Okavango delta and tau pan in kalahari both hardly had any animals, it was very disappointing especially for our kids. The people that worked there are super nice though.

17/08/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Ms Patricia Grbcich

Fantastic trip could not have been better

01/07/2017 Read full trip review