Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Pam Isherwood

Trip of a lifetime!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Julie Brink and Family

There were so many amazing experiences on this trip--and a few hiccups. Overall, I was very happy with our safari.

13/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Shaun Flanagan

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joanne Breiner

Trip met or exceeded my expectations on almost every level. It was truly a once in a lifetime trip.

01/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Brian & Valerie Fisher

A well organised trip that facilitated a seamless experience. Zimbabwe was overall the best safari experience, with its diversity of Bush Camps, the warm and friendly people and the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides and staff. It was a pity that following three years of minimal rain the water levels affected our enjoyment of Mana Pools and the Okavango Delta.

29/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, Tanzania, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Maeve Macdermott Casement and David Browne

We had an amazing trip. We enjoyed every minute of it. There was no stress at all. All transfers were on time and well organised and were expecting us. We were totally relaxed within a few days of arriving in Zanzibar. I couldn't recommend Stuart/Mahlatini highly enough.

26/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Darrell Spinks

We had an outstanding vacation in Cape Town and on safari at several camps which will remain as one of our favourite trips anywhere in the world! Experiencing a safari had been on our list for years and although we had received some advice and done some research, we found being on safari was a singular, immersive and very absorbing experience.

11/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & South Africa

Christopher & Deirdre Ely

Nicki did a wonderful job of not only putting together a wonderful trip, but making sure we were well taken care of from the moment we arrived in Cape Town, to the very last check-in at the Maun airport. We loved the going from a rustic glamping experience in Chobe Under Canvas to the platform tents of Nxabega (loved having real showers)to the final destination of Sandibe.....each time another…

06/05/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & South Africa

Anonymous

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip which was very well organised from start to finish.

12/04/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & South Africa

Mary & John Broughan

It was an amazing trip from beginning to end, very well organised and most suitable to our needs.

12/04/2019 Read full trip review