Honeymoon to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Steve and the team at Mahlatini exceed all of our expectations on our honeymoon. They planned a stunning trip for us through Namibia, Victoria Falls, and Botswana. We were well taken care of and each destination made us feel truly special. Steve was very flexible with our planning as we had a lot we wanted to do. He knew each destination exceptionally well and gave us great suggestions. He took…

28/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Robert & Katharine McClenathan

It matters, quite dramatically, how much water is in the delta. Visitors should do their best to discover how the rainfall has been in the Angola Highlands 6 months prior to arrival in the delta in order to best estimate what they are likely to experience. This is not easy.

24/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Robin Brennan

Having a trip planned exclusively for the three of us was a first, and exceeded our expectations! Everything worked like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your agency to friends or to use you for another trip!

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia, South Africa & Zambia

Marc Thomas

Excellent trip for discovering great landscapes and wilderness life. Each camp was different.Each song choral of these great african voices were always cheerful It was alaways nice talking and learning from the camp staff about their country and the wilderness. We have enjoyed each minute of our trip. Very profesional, kind and efficient staff. Efficient organization Regarding airlines however two bad scores : Mack Air in Botswana for the flight…

08/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Catherine Bond

Our African Holiday was everything we could have imagined and more. We are telling all of our friends to go. It exceeded all of our expectations as was by far the best holiday we have ever had.

28/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Fabulous trip. Beyond anything we could have dreamed. Magical.

25/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

William Rinn

It was an amazing trip. Our first experience on a safari was unforgettable, and we both hope that one day we can return to another safari for a holiday. The different cultures we had the pleasure to interact with was very satisfying.

18/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Graham and Maryanne Allen

Holiday to Botswana

Henry Carlos Stewart Carlo

Very well organized at all levels. Efficient rangers and personnel at lodges. Helpful and prone to smiling at all times. Made life easy and pleasant to be with such efficient professionals. Exiting, interesting and enjoyable times when out looking for animals. In some cases, exceptional leopards, wild dogs, elephants, lions, etc., etc.

14/09/2019 Read full trip review