Holiday to Botswana & South Africa

Donna Smith

Our trip to Botswana was wonderful. Our trip was well planned by Steve which made it more enjoyable.

20/05/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Rachel Kibblewhite

Service from Mahlatini was excellent and we could not fault anything. This was reflected in how smoothly things ran during our time in Zambia, Botswana and Johannesburg. Our stay in Mauritius was lovely but slightly underwhelming compared to our other experiences hence the 4/5 star rating.

15/05/2022 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Mr Todd Tarplee

Amazing! Dream trip!

24/04/2022 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Mike Ashworth

A fantastic trip, very well judged accommodation and length of stay in each place. Each location was superb and we felt very spoilt.

19/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa & Zambia

Caroline Mate

There are no words to describe how immaculate and perfect all elements of our honeymoon were. Special shout out to Steve for his stewardship through the planning process and for all of the guides, staff, and amazing individuals from this beautiful continent we crossed paths with. We can't wait to go back!

03/04/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Alex Raeber

After two years of waiting for this trip due to COVID-19, we finally made it. The overall rating would have been a five star if there would not have been a number a re-routings in our journey due to a grounded airline in South Africa which forced us to travel by ground transportation across the border from Zambia to Zimbabwe. This was not fun at all and then continued the…

30/03/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Lisa keller

We had an amazing unforgettable time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Always felt safe and well taken care of. Africa is absolutely breathtaking. This trip should be on everyone's bucket list

21/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Casey Emmett

The trip was amazing! We had so much fun at each destination and the accommodations and service were fantastic. Everything went very smoothly, even with the added complications due to COVID-19. We certainly have the travel bug now!

01/09/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa & Zambia

Andrea Bradley

Amazing and eye opening experience. Everything was seamless and perfect.

11/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Janet Johnson

A good package of camps with varied landscapes - a good introduction to Botswana

26/02/2020 Read full trip review