Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

William Rinn

It was an amazing trip. Our first experience on a safari was unforgettable, and we both hope that one day we can return to another safari for a holiday. The different cultures we had the pleasure to interact with was very satisfying.

18/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Graham and Maryanne Allen

Holiday to Botswana

Henry Carlos Stewart Carlo

Very well organized at all levels. Efficient rangers and personnel at lodges. Helpful and prone to smiling at all times. Made life easy and pleasant to be with such efficient professionals. Exiting, interesting and enjoyable times when out looking for animals. In some cases, exceptional leopards, wild dogs, elephants, lions, etc., etc.

14/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Mr Jim Neilson

Only 'not great' experience was at Chobe.

12/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Pam Isherwood

Trip of a lifetime!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Julie Brink and Family

There were so many amazing experiences on this trip--and a few hiccups. Overall, I was very happy with our safari.

13/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Shaun Flanagan

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joanne Breiner

Trip met or exceeded my expectations on almost every level. It was truly a once in a lifetime trip.

01/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Brian & Valerie Fisher

A well organised trip that facilitated a seamless experience. Zimbabwe was overall the best safari experience, with its diversity of Bush Camps, the warm and friendly people and the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides and staff. It was a pity that following three years of minimal rain the water levels affected our enjoyment of Mana Pools and the Okavango Delta.

29/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, Tanzania, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Maeve Macdermott Casement and David Browne

We had an amazing trip. We enjoyed every minute of it. There was no stress at all. All transfers were on time and well organised and were expecting us. We were totally relaxed within a few days of arriving in Zanzibar. I couldn't recommend Stuart/Mahlatini highly enough.

26/06/2019 Read full trip review