Family Holiday to United Arab Emirates

Simon & Verity Peatfield

Amazing!!

05/11/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Seychelles

Robert, Yvonne and Family

Hard to criticise....amazing place!

23/10/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Zambia

Sandra & Toby Behr

Unbelievable experience. From beginning to end, we all had the most wonderful time - the friendly staff, the game viewing, the service, the food - we cannot praise each and every one connected to our holiday. Everything done with a smile. Would certainly recommend the whole deal to anyone. We would also like to compliment Mahlatini for their most efficient service regarding the booking and arranging our trip - first class in every way, from…

10/10/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anonymous

Great holiday, so many memorable sights and experiences.

10/10/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Tanzania

Veena Ramaiah & Sunil Arora

Amazing lodges, guides, safaris. Well-organized. Incredible sights. We felt so well taken care of. And it felt very safe for me and my family. The guides worked hard to make sure we saw as much as possible. This was a life-changing trip.

14/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Sara Al Hendi

We had an amazing family trip. The hotel was lovely, the staff, comfort and facilities. The country was full of natural beauty and with enough activities that there was never a dull moment. The kids had a blast and we have plenty of pictures to prove it!

13/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zambia

Ricardo Honegger & Family

Zambia - Fantastic accommodation great people and family atmosphere at the lodge. Charmaine organised some wonderful trips for us. Food excellent and no problem catering for kids. South Africa - great lodge again. our villa was cold Mahlatini :). great game rides saw all the big fives but the lions but got compensated by seeing the wild dogs. Mahlatini were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. organised a trip of a lifetime

10/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Kristine Themistocleous

Amazing.. We were greeted with a friendly welcome at the airport and the taxi drivers from connections were all just so friendly and taught us alot about their culture..

01/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Trip was incredible - we loved it. I can't really imagine how it could have been much better. Doing both Botswana and Zimbabwe was an excellent call. The land, the animals and the people were amazing, the camps were beautiful and the logistics (planes and transfers) were seamless.

26/07/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Malawi, South Africa & Zambia

Valerie Clifford

Officially the best family trip ever!

23/07/2018 Read full trip review