Family Holiday to Mauritius

Jeffrey, Anita and Boswell Family

Great location and lovely hotel, if a little boutique like for us. Weather unfortunately wasn't great so will probably go again in March/April

20/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

James Kelly

We had the MOST incredible trip! Mahlatini handled every detail so perfectly leaving us the ability to completely relax and enjoy each destination. Each of their recommendations were perfectly suited to our group. It was truly the trip of a lifetime.

12/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Darrell Spinks

We had an outstanding vacation in Cape Town and on safari at several camps which will remain as one of our favourite trips anywhere in the world! Experiencing a safari had been on our list for years and although we had received some advice and done some research, we found being on safari was a singular, immersive and very absorbing experience.

11/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Andrew & Lisa Hovell

Fantastic holiday in two wonderful hotels. We knew the Mount Nelson would be fabulous (it always is) but The Oyster Box was just faultless in every way, the accommodation, the food were outstanding and the staff another level of excellence. The location of The Oyster Box is just beautiful, waking up to the stunning vista every morning was just amazing. The curry buffet was stunning, and the overall quality of…

13/05/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Lesotho

Susan & Jeremy White

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Mark, Rachel & Baillache Family

Really great holiday. All organised extremely well. Kids all agreed it was the best family holiday we have had (and we had some great holidays having lived in Asia for 3 years). To be fair it was not cheap (!) but there were so many different experiences in the 2.5 weeks and we could never have pieced such an itinerary together by ourselves - no chance. Can't wait to do it again.

04/05/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Sarah & Bruno Hiernard

Everything was so very well organised from courier of tickets, escorting from plane on landing, airport transfers, room ready on arrival - we could not fault anything.

01/05/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Ivan & Mary Graydon

Very well thought out and organised

30/04/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya

Francisco Barbosa & Family

Wonderful and unforgettable experience for our family! Everything was very well organized!

24/04/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Pamela Brandt

We have done a lot of traveling but this trip by far was the best. I am usually responsible for organizing our travel. This is the first trip that I have used a travel agent, primarily because a safari was involved. I am so glad I did! It was so well organized. The people you employ are the best. They are friendly, on time, and eager to help you.…

25/01/2019 Read full trip review