Family Holiday to Kenya

Laura Stewart

Lovely places to stay run by Extremely nice people. Conservancies & animals were amazing.

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Tanzania

Henry Salama

Overall, we had a wonderful time. Even though we had a hick-up with our flights, which were NOT planned by Mahlatini, Claire Picknell, our Mahlatini planner was very helpful in alerting the relevant contacts of our arrival time change.The Plantation Lodge was outstanding. In many ways, the trip exceeded our expectations. Thank you Claire Picknell.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Alison Clough & Richard Purchase

The best holiday ever. We all loved Cape Town. The family safari was amazing. We loved Serondella. Victoria Falls- spectacular and Franschhoek was civilised and enjoyable.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Catherine Streeter

The whole itinerary was perfectly suited to our young family and expertly put together thanks to the great advise of Monique. She really listened to our requirements.

18/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya & Mauritius

Ben Finney

Safari as fantastic; listening to roaring lions while in bed is totally surreal and something I will never forget. House of Wayne was poor. Had a great time in Mauritius. Hopefully our luggage will get back to us soon as well ;-)

16/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Clair Jardella

Wonderful variety of special experiences, delicious and plentiful food, and memories for the kids to treasure (and us!). We also learned lots about the culture and wildlife of South Africa. Wonderful!

03/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Anonymous

Family Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Ning Yu & Family

It was an amazing trip, I learned a lot about African culture

23/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

Well organised, good presentation of information, good guidance on choices My only slight suggestion would be to assist with holding seats on flights

22/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Jayne & Symon Ross

We absolutely loved our trip, it suited us really well and was carefully thought through to make all the connections and travel stress free.

20/08/2019 Read full trip review