Family Holiday to Kenya & Mauritius

Ben Finney

Safari as fantastic; listening to roaring lions while in bed is totally surreal and something I will never forget. House of Wayne was poor. Had a great time in Mauritius. Hopefully our luggage will get back to us soon as well ;-)

16/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Clair Jardella

Wonderful variety of special experiences, delicious and plentiful food, and memories for the kids to treasure (and us!). We also learned lots about the culture and wildlife of South Africa. Wonderful!

03/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Anonymous

Family Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Ning Yu & Family

It was an amazing trip, I learned a lot about African culture

23/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

Well organised, good presentation of information, good guidance on choices My only slight suggestion would be to assist with holding seats on flights

22/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Jayne & Symon Ross

We absolutely loved our trip, it suited us really well and was carefully thought through to make all the connections and travel stress free.

20/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Bidisha Abdel-All

It was an amazing life changing experience, one that we will never ever forget

16/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Zambia

Mr and Mrs Smith

Fabulous holiday to Victoria Falls, Kenya and Seychelles. A perfect mix of activity, excitement and relaxation, crammed with great experiences for all members of the family.

13/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zambia

Jen Sheriff

We had a fabulous time and enjoyed each place we visited

27/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Humera Rauf

Amazing trip.

24/07/2019 Read full trip review