Family Holiday to Kenya

Sandra Terry

A wonderful trip every thing was just perfect,and all the small details were excellent,would recommend it to any one.

24/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Pam Cheng

we are delighted with all of the arrangements of our trip. Nicki was super in listening to our needs and preferences. We have thoroughly enjoyed our journey to South Africa.

23/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Tanzania

John & Leslie Sayres

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Julie Brink and Family

There were so many amazing experiences on this trip--and a few hiccups. Overall, I was very happy with our safari.

13/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Tanzania

Jens von Gierke

The Mahlatini Hotels were a good selection. All logistics and transportation worked out well.

13/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Shaun Flanagan

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Jeffrey, Anita and Boswell Family

Great location and lovely hotel, if a little boutique like for us. Weather unfortunately wasn't great so will probably go again in March/April

20/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

James Kelly

We had the MOST incredible trip! Mahlatini handled every detail so perfectly leaving us the ability to completely relax and enjoy each destination. Each of their recommendations were perfectly suited to our group. It was truly the trip of a lifetime.

12/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Darrell Spinks

We had an outstanding vacation in Cape Town and on safari at several camps which will remain as one of our favourite trips anywhere in the world! Experiencing a safari had been on our list for years and although we had received some advice and done some research, we found being on safari was a singular, immersive and very absorbing experience.

11/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Andrew & Lisa Hovell

Fantastic holiday in two wonderful hotels. We knew the Mount Nelson would be fabulous (it always is) but The Oyster Box was just faultless in every way, the accommodation, the food were outstanding and the staff another level of excellence. The location of The Oyster Box is just beautiful, waking up to the stunning vista every morning was just amazing. The curry buffet was stunning, and the overall quality of…

13/05/2019 Read full trip review