Honeymoon to Kenya

James Kane

We had a great time on our trip. It was exactly what we were hoping for in our safari.

06/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Jack Lingard

Truly incredible trip and an experience of a lifetime. It is certainly something i will never forget. The lodge that we stayed was incredible and i cannot thank the team at Mahlatini enough for their recommendation on it.

02/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Lendita Drenica & Sejdi Cobaj

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zambia

Jenelle Gardner

We were Blown away by the hospitality and the friendliness of the staff at each of the resorts. The entire itinerary, including transfers and inter-trip flights were seamless and enhanced our experience.

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Charlotte Lancaster

We had the most amazing Honeymoon!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Emily Twigg and Ryan Shields

We had the best time thank you! The hotels were absolutely excellent particularly the 3 we stayed at in South Africa. We would absolutely stay at them again and will be recommending them to others. Everything was really well organised and ran very smoothly.

23/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Patrick Martin

It was the greatest trip of our lives. All the accommodations were perfect and the trip included a great mix of adventure, fine dining, and relaxation. It was everything we could've asked for and more for our honeymoon.

22/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Michelle Lee and Garrett Rich

This was the best vacation we've been on! Thank you for making this a seamless process for us. We really needed a partner to take care of trip planning, itinerary, and bookings given how busy we were during wedding planning, and we're really glad we chose Mahlatini!

18/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Stephen Doyle & Krupa Desai

Was an amazing trip. Nicki was super helpful and responsive throughout the whole process

16/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Donald Murphy & Nicole Bianco

The trip was amazing. It was an experience of a lifetime. We really looked forward to it for a long time and everything came out perfect!

12/07/2019 Read full trip review