Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Rachel Ardise & John Blaschke

We had the most incredible honeymoon. From the booking, to the details and the small gifts - everything was perfect.

06/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Aurelio Arcaleni & Jessica Annecchiarico

Fantastic trip. Everything was very well organized and on time and an amazing experience in both South Africa and Mauritius. The providers were all reputable and very professional, and the location of the lodge in South Africa was fantastic and hotel in Mauritius . The instructions provided made all connections and transfers very simple.

04/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Stuart got our trip spot on for what we were looking for. Everything exceeded our expectations and we couldn't ask for a better trip!

14/05/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Samantha Ehlers & Chris Lopez

Every step of the trip was absolutely magical - from arrival to departure the experience was fantastic.

08/05/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Jacquelynn Giammetta & Brett Barilari

AMAZING!!! Thank you to Claire for putting together the most amazing honeymoon we could ever have dreamed of!! From start to finish Claire made us feel like a priority, she was very quick with her response time back to us she listened to everything we had in mind and put it everything together so organized and perfectly! We never had to worry or think about anything on our trip because…

29/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Paul Kim & Rebecca Eddinger

We are truly so grateful for your help and planning and expertise! We had the trip of a lifetime!

24/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Meredith Gold & Adam Bloom

Overall we had an amazing trip to South Africa for our honeymoon. The trip was everything and more than we'd hoped for!

05/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Cristina Mascanzoni & Aydin Buyaku

We loved every bit of it. Logistics and organisation was flawless and made us feel very special having local contacts already briefed on our travel plans. We had the best time ever - mix of luxury and beautiful pristine waters.

27/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Connor Scanlon & Caitlin Veilleux

We loved our trip except for a few incidences. We wish we were told that it was rainy season during the time we were on Safari and on Mauritius. Once we got to both locations, employees at each told us and while we both would have still said yes to going at least we would have known going in. We would have packed different clothes as it was raining all…

22/03/2019 Read full trip review