Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Kaitlyn Garry

Our overall trip was incredible! It was planned perfectly - down to every transfer, check in / departures, flights, etc. Every destination was amazing and beautifully unique in its own way which we loved. The accommodations were top notch.

16/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Roberta Fernandes Portela

The trip itself was like a dream come true. We always wanted to visit Africa and started with South Africa and Seychelles. Everything went smoothly (except one transfer that was late and we had to take an Uber to the airport, however even then our hotel host was making calls and keeping us calm) and Caroline was already aware of what happened by the time we arrived to our next…

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Lauren Scotney

We couldn't have wished for a better honeymoon!

06/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Ria Mehta

We had been waiting to take this trip for almost a year and it did not disappoint. We enjoyed this once in a lifetime moment in our lives in the beautiful countries of South Africa & Mauritius. Mahlatini exceeded expectations and it is a company we will be recommending to all our friends.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Melanie E Homoki

Trip of a lifetime. Words cannot describe how impressed we were with all accommodations, transfers & service. We had high expectations, and this surpassed everything beyond belief. We met incredible people at every place we visited, and this is what made our honeymoon an experience we will never forget.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Cameron Lloyd and Stacey Humphrey

Unique setting with excellent service

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Lauren Keeny

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and happy to help. We felt safe and well looked after. Both countries had a combination of beauty and the unavoidable poverty.

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Christina Scibelli

We had the trip of a lifetime and were especially blown away by the Safari at the Tengile River Lodge. While we had some specific issues with the Four Seasons (detailed below) the trip largely lived up to our expectations of being a once in a lifetime journey to the other side of the world.

01/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Jackie Bardosi

Stuart is attentive, responsive, professional and incredibly knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him and hope to work with him again.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Lucie Craddock

Well organised trip of a lifetime and one we certainly will never forget.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review