Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Meredith Gold & Adam Bloom

Overall we had an amazing trip to South Africa for our honeymoon. The trip was everything and more than we'd hoped for!

05/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Cristina Mascanzoni & Aydin Buyaku

We loved every bit of it. Logistics and organisation was flawless and made us feel very special having local contacts already briefed on our travel plans. We had the best time ever - mix of luxury and beautiful pristine waters.

27/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Connor Scanlon & Caitlin Veilleux

We loved our trip except for a few incidences. We wish we were told that it was rainy season during the time we were on Safari and on Mauritius. Once we got to both locations, employees at each told us and while we both would have still said yes to going at least we would have known going in. We would have packed different clothes as it was raining all…

22/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Melissa & Daniel Kallio

We had such a great time! It has been really hard to describe to friends and family just how great our trip was. Words don't seem to do it justice. There's nothing that is comparable to the experience we had. Everything was flawless!

09/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Shama Cunningham

A dream vacation in every way!

05/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana & South Africa

Bernard Raphael & Shira Flescher

We enjoyed every stop and were very happy with how the trip was structured. I thought Monique was incredibly flexible and open to catering to our specific requests throughout the planning process. She was also VERY patient which we appreciated as well! Overall, I was glad we were able to jump around and were not beholden to any one lodge group. We interacted with African Wilderness…

27/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Evan Gabriel & Meagan Kelly

Trip was amazing. Safari took our breathaway. Wish we could have stayed longer.

26/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

John Brennan & Yvonne Keily

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Amanda Grohol & Adam Sagarwala