Honeymoon to Tanzania

Monica Lefkof

Incredible trip! It was the perfect mix of adventure and relaxation. My husband and I would have never been able to plan such a well organized trip like this on our own. It seems like Mahlatini works with such amazing companies that you can't go wrong! From the accommodations to the personal guides, everything was spot on. We didn't want to leave!

24/07/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Maura Regan

We had an AMAZING honeymoon on safari in Kenya. We were just blown away by the beauty of Kenya, the hospitality of the people, and the absolutely incredible opportunity to get up close to so many magnificent animals.

21/07/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Tanzania

James Flick IV

Our honeymoon trip was spectacular. While planning with Nicki, we knew it was going to be wonderful, but it truly surpassed any expectations. We wanted to savour every moment. From the initial planning stage to our return home, we were so impressed with Mahlatini!

17/07/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Diamond Taylor

This trip was incredible! We felt like Mahlanti held our hand the entire time with planning, transfers, communication during the trip, and helping us with travel issues.

12/07/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Barbara Jacob

It was more than any of us ever expected from the magnitude of animals to the luxury of the camps , to the quality of the food and to the personal touch of having our own waiter and guide each day

04/07/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

James Norris

An outstanding well planned and well counseled experience. We will use your firm again !

30/06/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Tanzania

John Helmer

Trip and experience was amazing! Great animal sightings, people, and memories

28/06/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Eleanor Watkins

It is 100% true what they say, Africa changes your life. It is such a beautiful and diverse continent and we have only seen the tip of the iceberg! We returned home with so many unforgettable memories that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. It is now our mission to send as many loved ones as we can to Africa so they can experience the vast amount…

17/06/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Maldives

Dennis Reardon

Komandoo was more than a resort. It was the greatest experience ever. The staff including resort manager Dustin went above and beyond our expectations to make us feel like their number one guests.

22/05/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Matthew & Blair

The most special honeymoon we could have ever asked for!

29/04/2021 Read full trip review