Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Rachel Kibblewhite

Service from Mahlatini was excellent and we could not fault anything. This was reflected in how smoothly things ran during our time in Zambia, Botswana and Johannesburg. Our stay in Mauritius was lovely but slightly underwhelming compared to our other experiences hence the 4/5 star rating.

15/05/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Sonam Shah

We absolutely loved every minute of the trip. Each part was so special and we are so glad we picked South Africa.

09/05/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Sydney Jones

Our honeymoon was everything we dreamed of... a perfect balance of adventure, beauty and relaxation. It was a long journey to Africa but absolutely worth it, especially with the help of Mahlatini and Caroline, who planned a phenomenal itinerary that included Cape Town, wine country, safari and a beach stay.

07/05/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa, United Arab Emirates & Zimbabwe

Jinous Rouhani

Steve Meinhold did an exceptional job of planning and orchestrating the trip, especially since we had to change our plans so many times because of COVID 19. We were originally booked for April of 2020, and while we rebooked several dates along the way, were weren't able to finally take the trip until April '22. Steve was so patient and graciously worked with us in the ever changing…

06/05/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Kate Kraines

We had the most amazing trip for our honeymoon! We went to Kenya and Tanzania and experienced a safari and an all inclusive resort. It was truly the trip of a lifetime and I could not be happier that we chose Mahlatini to help us plan it!

15/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Cristine Osteen

Absolutely seamless with assistance from Niki's planning services to executing our honeymoon with escorts, never feeling confused or stranded at any point of the travel. Clive with Wilderness Safaris was our biggest highlight of the first half of the trip, as having a travel guide who is extremely knowledgeable about the region, history and current events made it even more enjoyable than expected. We loved the wine tours with him…

07/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Maldives

Emma Myers

The whole trip was an incredible experience, we loved every minute of it! The whole journey we felt completely taken care of and everything was organised so well we didn't have to worry about a thing.

06/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa & Zambia

Caroline Mate

There are no words to describe how immaculate and perfect all elements of our honeymoon were. Special shout out to Steve for his stewardship through the planning process and for all of the guides, staff, and amazing individuals from this beautiful continent we crossed paths with. We can't wait to go back!

03/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Emma McKenzie

Really loved it, we had to change our original holiday due to personal reasons but still enjoyed this relaxing trip away.

02/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Qatar & Seychelles

Deeksha Bhat

It was the most amazing trip we have ever been on. The people are so warm and friendly and the lodging and food was incredible.

31/03/2022 Read full trip review