Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We had such an unbelievable experience and our honeymoon was just perfect. Sive was so helpful in setting up the whole itinerary and really made the entire trip feel special and tailored for us.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

It was an absolutely incredible trip, from beginning to end. Everything was taken care of, and the guide through customs in J'burg was particularly helpful after two long flights. The Dulini Lodge was spectacular.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Kate Randall & Diego Gomez

The best holiday we have ever had - an unforgettable once in a lifetime trip.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Jaclyn Murray & Mark Sawh

We couldn't have been happier with the whole trip. We loved the mix of adventure on safari and relaxing on the beach in Mauritius.

04/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Marisa Debboli & Andrew Cop

Amazing! Recommending a trip to Africa and your services to anyone who will listen :)

30/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Kimberly Biagini & Thomas Lester

Our trip was everything we dreamed of and more. It was the most perfect way to start our marriage that I could have imagined.

30/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We had a great time, were well looked after, and had great sightings on safari.

21/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Kristal Zhang & Tong Tong Pan

We can not imagine a better honeymoon than what we have just experienced! Everything was planned to perfection. Glynis was very helpful and patient with our back and forth communication. I have already recommneded everyone about this trip - simply the best trip ever!

17/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Cape Town and Ngala were amazing. Our guides were all great and the itinerary was perfect.

13/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Robert Birman & Jennifer Forman

This trip was everything we could have possibly imagined. The crew at Mahlatini ensured we were taken care of every step of the way, on this, our first international trip together. The beauty of the land and the lodges we stayed were breathtaking.

13/11/2018 Read full trip review