Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Tara Schembri

I'm giving 5 star based on the fantastic service for South Africa and how Mauritius was managed.

29/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Steve and the team at Mahlatini exceed all of our expectations on our honeymoon. They planned a stunning trip for us through Namibia, Victoria Falls, and Botswana. We were well taken care of and each destination made us feel truly special. Steve was very flexible with our planning as we had a lot we wanted to do. He knew each destination exceptionally well and gave us great suggestions. He took…

28/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Rebecca Burdi

Nothing short of AMAZING!! Everything was so well planned by Bjorn, that when we got to Kenya we didn't even really need to think! Bjorn had it all lined up perfectly. The Maasai Mara was an experience of a lifetime!! Can not say enough good things!

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Matthew DeWitt

We had an unbelievable time. We always felt so taken care of, both by Caroline at Mahlatini, and the staff and employees at each establishment.

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Andy Rudd

For honeymoon we said "trip of a lifetime" and it was. Without doubt the best holiday that we have ever head, especially together! We fell in love with Africa and have already earmarked next year to come back.

26/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Travis McShane and Lindsay McDonough

This was the trip of lifetime. Highly recommend using Mahlatini for your travel needs. Especially to a very foreign country, it was incredibly helpful to have Mahlatini people waiting for you right at your gate as soon as you land, take you to get your bags, go through customs, and take you to your hotel. It was a seamless transition. Special acknowledgement to Martin in Cape Town, who drove us…

25/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Erin Meinert

Only four stars because of Mauritius- everything else was 5/5.

07/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Michael Frazer

It was an overall fun and romantic trip. The candle light dinner and massage were a nice touch. It was overall a very relaxing trip. A great getaway from a hectic NYC.

06/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Shannon Emerick and Brian Shevenaugh

Absolutely wonderful, flawless from start to finish, had a fabulous time!

01/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Wiebe van der Kamp

Had a fantastic time!

30/10/2019 Read full trip review