Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Beatriz Dal Poz

We hired Mahlatini to plan our dream honeymoon and they really delivered. We were impressed by their professionalism and dedication to us as clients. Donna really understood what we wanted from our trip and worked to achieve it. We were extremely excited with the bespoke itinerary she created for us however unfortunately our honeymoon was cancelled due to Covid-19.

12/11/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Nicole Thurlow

We absolutely our trip!! We loved Hemingways, Giraffe Manor and especially Cottar's! We would have loved to see the Nairobi National Park as we heard there were great animals to see there and we had a bit of down time in Nairobi. We had an entire Friday afternoon free. It was also not always clear the times we should get to the airport, for example Giraffe Manor to our flight to…

07/11/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Maldives

Murilo Lima

Amazing! From start to finish, from booking and rebooking twice (due to coronavirus) Mahlatini was there with every step.

22/10/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Adrienne & Nicholas

Incredible experience! It truly felt surreal to be in Africa and see/experience what we did. We so lucky and truly changed forever after seeing and being a part of this incredible country for 2 weeks.

13/10/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Travis Wert & Emily Lenahan

We had such a wonderful experience. It was everything we could have hoped for on a honeymoon. The logistics were easy and we were definitely glad to not have to worry about it!

26/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Mary Clark & Jason Mills

Everything was amazing. It was truly the trip of a lifetime.

25/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Patrick Haverty

Overall, this trip exceeded our expectations and has enabled us to create some of the greatest memories of our lives! We hiked, explored, swam with Great Whites, took a helicopter tour, saw the big 5, and met some incredible people from around the world! Perhaps the best part of traveling with Mahlatini was the way people treated you. We felt like rock stars from the minute we arrived in South Africa until…

22/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Golf Course & South Africa

Louise Gray

We had the most special time away - everything was organised for us and nothing was too much trouble for all of the staff we encountered. All we had to do was enjoy ourselves!

22/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Liz Byron & Daniel Lapensee

Our Honeymoon was SO well organized. We did not have to worry about a single thing the entire time. We absolutely loved the mix of doing a safari combined with a beach trip as we felt we got the best of both worlds - adventure and relaxation.

18/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa & Zambia

Andrea Bradley

Amazing and eye opening experience. Everything was seamless and perfect.

11/03/2020 Read full trip review