Honeymoon to South Africa

Julianna Marinho

We had such an amazing time! Everything was beautiful and organized like we wanted. Sadly- we would of preferred to leave from SF instead of LA but i guess there was some miscommunication when it came time to book. Everything worked out in the end.

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Thank you, Stuart. You listened to what we wanted to do, and helped set up an amazing honeymoon and the trip of a lifetime. It was nice to experience Cape Town and learn more about South Africa, and then wine country and the Safari was amazing.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Maldives & Zambia

Jasmaine

We had the most fantastic time. It was the holiday of a lifetime. It was the perfect balance of action and adventure with luxurious relaxation.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Overall our honeymoon experience was very special. We got the best of both worlds with some activity and excitement in South Africa then R&R in Mauritius.

22/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Lauren Ritter

Such an amazing trip! Almost like 3 separate vacations all the best we could have ever pictured. From Cape Town, to Winelands to Safari it was the trip of a lifetime and planning with Mahlatini made it so simple for us.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Sara Mead

We had an incredible trip! Cape Town is beautiful and our experience in Phinda was phenomenal. We also enjoyed beautiful beaches in Umdloti.

31/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Mark James & Isabel Pickering

Amazing trip! Beautiful countries, amazing accommodation, easy transfers - excellent all round.

28/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Robbie Karver

Fantastic trip. everyone was attentive to detail, the organization went very well and we felt safe and taken care of the entirety of the trip.

21/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles

Hamza Salahudin

It was an amazing experience for us. The travel arrangements and the hotel bookings that Caroline had made were fantastic and took away all our concerns. It was nice to just be able to relax while we were away on our honeymoon. Also all the recommendations from Caroline were right on point. I especially loved the fact that Masons travel were onsite daily to guide us around the islands and…

20/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Manpreet Marway

It was a great trip, we had a brilliant time!

17/01/2020 Read full trip review