Honeymoon to South Africa

Lauren Ritter

Such an amazing trip! Almost like 3 separate vacations all the best we could have ever pictured. From Cape Town, to Winelands to Safari it was the trip of a lifetime and planning with Mahlatini made it so simple for us.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Sara Mead

We had an incredible trip! Cape Town is beautiful and our experience in Phinda was phenomenal. We also enjoyed beautiful beaches in Umdloti.

31/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Mark James & Isabel Pickering

Amazing trip! Beautiful countries, amazing accommodation, easy transfers - excellent all round.

28/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Robbie Karver

Fantastic trip. everyone was attentive to detail, the organization went very well and we felt safe and taken care of the entirety of the trip.

21/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles

Hamza Salahudin

It was an amazing experience for us. The travel arrangements and the hotel bookings that Caroline had made were fantastic and took away all our concerns. It was nice to just be able to relax while we were away on our honeymoon. Also all the recommendations from Caroline were right on point. I especially loved the fact that Masons travel were onsite daily to guide us around the islands and…

20/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Manpreet Marway

It was a great trip, we had a brilliant time!

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Liz Bartlett

This was the most memorable, amazing, and enjoyable trip we've ever taken. It will be something we remember forever and hope to work with Mahlatini in the future. We've recommended the company to our friends so that they also can enjoy the same experience we did.

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Alyssa Garone and Matthew Daidola

Once in a lifetime experience!

08/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

We had a fantastic time!! Absolutely brilliant and we are now planning our next trip to SA

03/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Beyond expectations.

29/12/2019 Read full trip review