Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Liz Bartlett

This was the most memorable, amazing, and enjoyable trip we've ever taken. It will be something we remember forever and hope to work with Mahlatini in the future. We've recommended the company to our friends so that they also can enjoy the same experience we did.

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Alyssa Garone and Matthew Daidola

Once in a lifetime experience!

08/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

We had a fantastic time!! Absolutely brilliant and we are now planning our next trip to SA

03/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Beyond expectations.

29/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Alex Iftimie

We had a great time.

26/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Alejandra Sanchez Aizcorbe Hennings

Amazing trip and experience. Everything was A DREAM in an AMAZING country!!! The only problem we had were the flights, connections and Latam's bookings (we lost the connection because of the airline and on the return we had troubles because they couldn't find my flight reservation, but they managed to solve it!)

19/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Nydia Duncan & Manuel Maturana

To say our Bush & Beach honeymoon was AMAZING would be an understatement! We had the time of our lives. It was everything we imagined and more!

14/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Bruce Frank

We created lifelong memories. Simply put, this trip was perfection! We thoroughly enjoyed each location and each spot offered a completely unique and different experience. We fell in love with South Africa and Mauritius.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Tara Schembri

I'm giving 5 star based on the fantastic service for South Africa and how Mauritius was managed.

29/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Steve and the team at Mahlatini exceed all of our expectations on our honeymoon. They planned a stunning trip for us through Namibia, Victoria Falls, and Botswana. We were well taken care of and each destination made us feel truly special. Steve was very flexible with our planning as we had a lot we wanted to do. He knew each destination exceptionally well and gave us great suggestions. He took…

28/11/2019 Read full trip review