Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Alex Iftimie

We had a great time.

26/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Alejandra Sanchez Aizcorbe Hennings

Amazing trip and experience. Everything was A DREAM in an AMAZING country!!! The only problem we had were the flights, connections and Latam's bookings (we lost the connection because of the airline and on the return we had troubles because they couldn't find my flight reservation, but they managed to solve it!)

19/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Nydia Duncan & Manuel Maturana

To say our Bush & Beach honeymoon was AMAZING would be an understatement! We had the time of our lives. It was everything we imagined and more!

14/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Bruce Frank

We created lifelong memories. Simply put, this trip was perfection! We thoroughly enjoyed each location and each spot offered a completely unique and different experience. We fell in love with South Africa and Mauritius.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Tara Schembri

I'm giving 5 star based on the fantastic service for South Africa and how Mauritius was managed.

29/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Steve and the team at Mahlatini exceed all of our expectations on our honeymoon. They planned a stunning trip for us through Namibia, Victoria Falls, and Botswana. We were well taken care of and each destination made us feel truly special. Steve was very flexible with our planning as we had a lot we wanted to do. He knew each destination exceptionally well and gave us great suggestions. He took…

28/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Rebecca Burdi

Nothing short of AMAZING!! Everything was so well planned by Bjorn, that when we got to Kenya we didn't even really need to think! Bjorn had it all lined up perfectly. The Maasai Mara was an experience of a lifetime!! Can not say enough good things!

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Matthew DeWitt

We had an unbelievable time. We always felt so taken care of, both by Caroline at Mahlatini, and the staff and employees at each establishment.

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Andy Rudd

For honeymoon we said "trip of a lifetime" and it was. Without doubt the best holiday that we have ever head, especially together! We fell in love with Africa and have already earmarked next year to come back.

26/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Travis McShane and Lindsay McDonough

This was the trip of lifetime. Highly recommend using Mahlatini for your travel needs. Especially to a very foreign country, it was incredibly helpful to have Mahlatini people waiting for you right at your gate as soon as you land, take you to get your bags, go through customs, and take you to your hotel. It was a seamless transition. Special acknowledgement to Martin in Cape Town, who drove us…

25/11/2019 Read full trip review