Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Miss Clodagh Crowley

The safari was very exciting and very luxurious.

06/12/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

The Highlight was Pondoro Game Lodge

30/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Laurie & Haymi Behar

All the hotels were amazing! South Africa was really easy to drive in despite never using the "British-style driving". We loved almost every restaurant we ate at and all recommendations from hotel staff were spot on with our style. Above all we loved the nature South Africa had to offer.

29/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Ronan Harper & Rachel Boner

The safari was amazing! We also really enjoyed Camps Bay, Stellanbosch and Hermanus. We had a little problem in Hermanus regarding accomodation but Mahlatini had it sorted in 20 mins via a phone call. That was excellent service.

29/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Philip Awty

Highlights: Seeing a pack of male lions take a kill from a Leopard as the sun set and to add to the thrill of our vehicle braking down as the lights went off to hear the crunching noise from the Lions. Also brillaint views of heard of elephants and amazing sites of Leopards. In Mauritius the sunsets and the relaxation made the end of our honeymoon perfect.

28/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Mrs Catherine Rawson

Tamarina was very nice also. Quiet location for relaxing. Highlights were watching african sunsets sipping champagne, seeing the "big 5" and more, fabulous food, Chapmans Peak Drive and Penguin Colony at Boulders beach.

24/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Mr steven maxwell

highlight was the safari - all needs were catered for and found the trip very enjoyable and incredibly relaxing. our Hosts could not do enough.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Ms Jean Keeley

We thoroughly enjoyed our entire honeymoon. We spent time on safari in Kenya staying at Kichwa Tembo safari resort. It was an amazing place to stay. There was so much food and the service was excellent. We were well looked after with our own room stewart and waiter. The accomdation itself was of a very high standard and the game drives were all excellent. We managed to see the big…

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Highlights of the honeymoon were South Africa - accomodation in Cape Town was very good, and Safari location recommended was amazing and even though was not a big Kruger style park, perfect for the experience we had said we wanted, and we got more than asked for or anticipated.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Rich Allen

Safari lodge advice and choice was perfect.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review