Honeymoon to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Cristina Mascanzoni & Aydin Buyaku

We loved every bit of it. Logistics and organisation was flawless and made us feel very special having local contacts already briefed on our travel plans. We had the best time ever - mix of luxury and beautiful pristine waters.

27/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Connor Scanlon & Caitlin Veilleux

We loved our trip except for a few incidences. We wish we were told that it was rainy season during the time we were on Safari and on Mauritius. Once we got to both locations, employees at each told us and while we both would have still said yes to going at least we would have known going in. We would have packed different clothes as it was raining all…

22/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Melissa & Daniel Kallio

We had such a great time! It has been really hard to describe to friends and family just how great our trip was. Words don't seem to do it justice. There's nothing that is comparable to the experience we had. Everything was flawless!

09/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

John Brennan & Yvonne Keily

Honeymoon to Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Christina Mangan & Gerard Callaghan

This really was the trip of a lifetime and a holiday we will never forget! Both locations went very well together. There was a reasonable travel time between them and both countries are in the same time zone which was definitely an advantage. We really enjoyed the buzz of the city for a few days and combined with plenty of relaxation time in the Seychelles we came home feeling completely…

05/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Meredith Austin Granwehr & Scott Giffin

Our honeymoon was incredible. We felt so safe and secure allowing us to fully enjoy every moment in each destination. From start to finish, we never had to second guess any of the travel arrangements and the accommodations surpassed expectations.

22/01/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to United Arab Emirates

Ivan & Linda McComb

Another most enjoyable trip expertly organised again by Stuart.

14/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Tanzania & United Arab Emirates

Leanne Glasson and Jake Armstrong

We can?t fault a single thing. This was a trip of a lifetime and we will absolutely never forget it! The experiences, the place, the people, the culture, the memories; all made possible by our incredible travel consultants; Jamie and Sive!

12/01/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Nigel & Tammi Beck

Good combination between family friendly and adult. Food was delicious for an all inclusive resort.

07/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Steve Behrens

Everything was amazing and far exceeded our expectations!

24/12/2018 Read full trip review