Holiday to

Shawn Morris

Beautiful quaint hotel with excellent customer service. We had to stay in Nairobi one night between flights and felt extremely safe at the hotel.

03/08/2014 Read full trip review

Holiday to

John and Michelle

Enjoyed stay here thoroughly. Great staff and hospitality

24/02/2014 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Miss Lorraine Wright

Great.

26/09/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Paul Harben & Louise Rumbelow

Didn't stay here but House of Waine where we did stay was great, very welcoming and good room and romantic evening meal laid on for us. Perfect for the overnight stay.

24/09/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Delphine Demazel & Fares Tellia

Our hotel in Nairobi was the Sankara hotel (and not Palacina Suites). The hotel was well located, and the room was really comfortable. The staff was also very helpful and we enjoyed the complimentary bottle of wine. The breakfast was amazing!

22/09/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Mr David Brown

We were only at the Palacina for one night. The room was excellent but some problems in the kitchen resulted in long delays for service and the food was not as good as the camps. Good for an inner city hotel and a single night stop.

05/07/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Mark & Jill Leonard

Almost in the middle of town, right on the front door of Sate House, how come this place is so beautifully quiet? Great restaurant, and all the lovely touches like afternoon tea! Terrific staff who go out of their way to help. If we were to be pernickety, perhaps the rooms should have been sprayed before dropping the mosquito net so that the little blighters were not trapped under the net!

23/03/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Mark & Jill Leonard

Please see above

23/03/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Daniel Coleman & Claire Fleming

This is a beautiful hotel. The suite we were staying in was lovely. We had champange in our room on arrival. The staff again were fantastic. We had lunch in the resturant which was delicious. We had to check out at 5 in the morning and they had breakfast organised for us before we went. Great experience.

14/01/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to

Anon

Very nice hotel. I was not expecting it to be so nice.

10/01/2013 Read full trip review