Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James Rosser

Absolutely incredible would do it yet again in a heartbeat and recommend it to everyone who's interested in seeing Africa.

08/05/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

David Fox

It went beyond our expectations in all ways - from accommodation to game viewing

05/04/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Kathleen Bloomer & Stacie Grove

Words can hardly express how amazing our trip was, and how smooth Nikki of Mahlatini Travel made the entire process from initial planning to trip end. We worked closely with Nikki to determine our schedule, interests, and budget and she took it from there and went out of her way to work in some "special" requests. Nikki paid attention to details and responded quickly to any questions we…

01/04/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Travis Wert & Emily Lenahan

We had such a wonderful experience. It was everything we could have hoped for on a honeymoon. The logistics were easy and we were definitely glad to not have to worry about it!

26/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Liz Byron & Daniel Lapensee

Our Honeymoon was SO well organized. We did not have to worry about a single thing the entire time. We absolutely loved the mix of doing a safari combined with a beach trip as we felt we got the best of both worlds - adventure and relaxation.

18/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Maldives & Zambia

Jasmaine

We had the most fantastic time. It was the holiday of a lifetime. It was the perfect balance of action and adventure with luxurious relaxation.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Sami Salminen

Impeccable service from Mahlatini, as well as the properties I stayed in. Great hospitality in Saruni! Beautiful properties with attention to detail. Excellent food. A bit lonely as a solo traveler who would have appreciated the social side of safari more, since I barely rode with anyone else, but I understand the exclusivity factor of having a personal guide for one group of travelers, even if it was just one…

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review