Holiday to Kenya

Elaine Downs and Kira Lorimer

Amazing. They done an amazing job it was my first time to Kenya and we loved every minute thank you.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Rebecca Burdi

Nothing short of AMAZING!! Everything was so well planned by Bjorn, that when we got to Kenya we didn't even really need to think! Bjorn had it all lined up perfectly. The Maasai Mara was an experience of a lifetime!! Can not say enough good things!

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Andy Rudd

For honeymoon we said "trip of a lifetime" and it was. Without doubt the best holiday that we have ever head, especially together! We fell in love with Africa and have already earmarked next year to come back.

26/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Caroline Pothemont

I enjoyed every second of my trip. It was excellent.

20/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Wiebe van der Kamp

Had a fantastic time!

30/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nea Richardson

Overall impression was excellent! All of the transfers went smoothly, our guides were friendly and professional, and knowing that everything was taken care of added to our peace of mind prior to travelling.

28/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Mauritius

Lynn Acheson

Had a wonderful holiday, in amazing surroundings. The close up encounters with animals were the highlights and the fantastic staff in all locations enhanced our enjoyment.

27/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Mrs Suzanne Emery

Helen & I hade a fabulous trip. Everything went like clock work from the time we were met at the airport on arrival to the time we left. We were very impressed by Jester & Elias from Cheli & Peacock. Friendly, welcoming & efficient. The 2 Kicheche Camps surpassed all our expectations in every respect.

24/10/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya

Laura Stewart

Lovely places to stay run by Extremely nice people. Conservancies & animals were amazing.

12/10/2019 Read full trip review