Honeymoon to Kenya

Nicole Thurlow

We absolutely our trip!! We loved Hemingways, Giraffe Manor and especially Cottar's! We would have loved to see the Nairobi National Park as we heard there were great animals to see there and we had a bit of down time in Nairobi. We had an entire Friday afternoon free. It was also not always clear the times we should get to the airport, for example Giraffe Manor to our flight to…

07/11/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Adrienne & Nicholas

Incredible experience! It truly felt surreal to be in Africa and see/experience what we did. We so lucky and truly changed forever after seeing and being a part of this incredible country for 2 weeks.

13/10/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James Rosser

Absolutely incredible would do it yet again in a heartbeat and recommend it to everyone who's interested in seeing Africa.

08/05/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

David Fox

It went beyond our expectations in all ways - from accommodation to game viewing

05/04/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Kathleen Bloomer & Stacie Grove

Words can hardly express how amazing our trip was, and how smooth Nikki of Mahlatini Travel made the entire process from initial planning to trip end. We worked closely with Nikki to determine our schedule, interests, and budget and she took it from there and went out of her way to work in some "special" requests. Nikki paid attention to details and responded quickly to any questions we…

01/04/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Travis Wert & Emily Lenahan

We had such a wonderful experience. It was everything we could have hoped for on a honeymoon. The logistics were easy and we were definitely glad to not have to worry about it!

26/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Liz Byron & Daniel Lapensee

Our Honeymoon was SO well organized. We did not have to worry about a single thing the entire time. We absolutely loved the mix of doing a safari combined with a beach trip as we felt we got the best of both worlds - adventure and relaxation.

18/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Maldives & Zambia

Jasmaine

We had the most fantastic time. It was the holiday of a lifetime. It was the perfect balance of action and adventure with luxurious relaxation.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review