Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Michael Stam & Lindsey Reghitto

Everything about the trip was beautifully planned and organized. We could not have felt more confident and safe during our travels to a place we've never been to before.

28/09/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Paula & Charles Vecchiarelli

Excellent Safari, will definitely being doing this again and again with Mahlatini! One of the best, if not the best trip we have ever taken.

24/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Alan Tang & Danielle Tin

The itinerary was good. Kichwa Tembo was the highlight of our trip and Watamu Hemingway was forgettable for us. But the safari at Kichwa Tembo is highly recommended.

12/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Terry & Rachel McCarty

Safari was amazing. We couldn't rate this higher.

29/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Kirby Fullerton

Everything was fantastic. Glynis did a great job working with us and found us the perfect honeymoon.

27/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Mr Sam Winkworth & Caroline Thurkettle

Amazing trip. Perfect Honeymoon

26/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Richard Conway & Laura Ellin

An unbelievable trip which will stay in our memories forever!

24/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Robert Macheel & Nayla Bautista

Mahlatini took care of everything!

21/08/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Simon & Bhrina Bache

Excellent trip overall. No real issues, and superb accommodation. Food was very good as well.

15/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Emily Smith & Andrew Fenlon

The whole trip was absolutely amazing from start to finish and was a great start to our married life.

14/08/2018 Read full trip review