Family Holiday to Kenya

Laura Stewart

Lovely places to stay run by Extremely nice people. Conservancies & animals were amazing.

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Anonymous

Amazing, to be repeated!

10/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James McMillan

It is impossible to find any criticism regarding the organisation of the trip. In 4 days in Kenya I saw things which were very unusual and very rare.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joyce Manning

Wonderful trip to South Africa, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Kenya all seamlessly organised. An unforgettable experience in beautiful Africa that has left me wanting more.

06/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Melanie E Homoki

Trip of a lifetime. Words cannot describe how impressed we were with all accommodations, transfers & service. We had high expectations, and this surpassed everything beyond belief. We met incredible people at every place we visited, and this is what made our honeymoon an experience we will never forget.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Seychelles, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

David Clemons

Since 2007 we have been traveling and we've been to well over 125 countries and islands. This trip was the big one, the one that took me the most amount of time, money, energy, you make it. My expectations were extremely high, I planned this trip 3 years ago and slowly pieced it together over the years, and divine intervention I bumped into Claire and Mahlatini and ultimately this trip…

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Cameron Lloyd and Stacey Humphrey

Unique setting with excellent service

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Jackie Bardosi

Stuart is attentive, responsive, professional and incredibly knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him and hope to work with him again.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Alex Baren

Everything was perfect. Transfers were seamless and accommodations were great.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Lucy Gallagher

We had the time of our lives! Our trip surpassed our expectations and was the perfect way to start married life.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review