Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Shama Cunningham

A dream vacation in every way!

05/03/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Inga Hofer & Esther Mutisya

Kichwa Tembo exceeded all expectations!

25/02/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Robert & Susan Conway

A truly wonderful trip. Meeting so many great people , in so many beautiful places with memorable & unforgetable wildlife encounters

25/02/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Elaine & Andrew Eustace

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Chris & Laura Jefferies

Although impressed with The Residence in Zanzibar, the visit to that island put an overall damper on what had been a fabulous trip to Malindi and the epic Maasai Mara. So much so I am recommending to friends who want a similar experience that they dodge Zanzibar

21/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Amanda Grohol & Adam Sagarwala

Honeymoon to Kenya, Tanzania & United Arab Emirates

Leanne Glasson and Jake Armstrong

We can?t fault a single thing. This was a trip of a lifetime and we will absolutely never forget it! The experiences, the place, the people, the culture, the memories; all made possible by our incredible travel consultants; Jamie and Sive!

12/01/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya

Mikko Vaisanen & Titta Uoti Vaisanen

The whole trip from booking to receiving us in Kenya was perfect. The ground organization in Kenya was great and people very knowledgeable and always on time.

08/01/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Anonymous

There were ups and downs! Ups were the game, scenery and hospitality and help we got from all players. The downs were the loss of luggage and the storm that destroyed our camp. At Kilimanjaro, our luggage was missing. The flight was by Precision Air and not Kenya Airways. The plane was full, so they loaded only the luggage for Rwanda and none for Kilimanjaro (according to the locals, Precision Air…

28/11/2018 Read full trip review