Honeymoon to Kenya

Laura Brady and Sebastian Taylor

The trip has been amazing! Everything was even better than we thought & Donna was so helpful in every step of the way.

19/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Bidisha Abdel-All

It was an amazing life changing experience, one that we will never ever forget

16/08/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Zambia

Mr and Mrs Smith

Fabulous holiday to Victoria Falls, Kenya and Seychelles. A perfect mix of activity, excitement and relaxation, crammed with great experiences for all members of the family.

13/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

James Kane

We had a great time on our trip. It was exactly what we were hoping for in our safari.

06/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Jack Lingard

Truly incredible trip and an experience of a lifetime. It is certainly something i will never forget. The lodge that we stayed was incredible and i cannot thank the team at Mahlatini enough for their recommendation on it.

02/08/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Patricia Vieira de Carvalho

Everything was perfect. From the first contact till the detailed and helpful plan received before the trip and the trip itself. The agency partners in Kenya also were very caring and professionals. It was amazing how you could translate our wishes in reality by pointing out the right programms for our trip.

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Charlotte Lancaster

We had the most amazing Honeymoon!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya

Sandra Terry

A wonderful trip every thing was just perfect,and all the small details were excellent,would recommend it to any one.

24/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Tanzania

John & Leslie Sayres

Holiday to Kenya

Darryl Collier

The organisation was exceptional as was the accommodation, Hemmingways hotels and safari were wonderful. We were however slightly disappointed that we were not made aware that this was the off season at the beach resort and the beach would be covered in seaweed at this time of year (as it is every year), it was also extremely windy which again is a yearly event and although this did not have…

08/07/2019 Read full trip review