Honeymoon to Kenya

Robbie Karver

Fantastic trip. everyone was attentive to detail, the organization went very well and we felt safe and taken care of the entirety of the trip.

21/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

John Cassas & Mariya Slupska

Everything that was put together by Mahlatini was perfect. The trip was the best experience we have had so far.

10/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Jo Martin

Absolutely amazing.

07/01/2020 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya

Jeremy Oldland and Family

Truly a fantastic experience, and we will be doing it again.

03/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Alex Iftimie

We had a great time.

26/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Elaine Downs and Kira Lorimer

Amazing. They done an amazing job it was my first time to Kenya and we loved every minute thank you.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Rebecca Burdi

Nothing short of AMAZING!! Everything was so well planned by Bjorn, that when we got to Kenya we didn't even really need to think! Bjorn had it all lined up perfectly. The Maasai Mara was an experience of a lifetime!! Can not say enough good things!

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Andy Rudd

For honeymoon we said "trip of a lifetime" and it was. Without doubt the best holiday that we have ever head, especially together! We fell in love with Africa and have already earmarked next year to come back.

26/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Caroline Pothemont

I enjoyed every second of my trip. It was excellent.

20/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review