Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Liz Byron & Daniel Lapensee

Our Honeymoon was SO well organized. We did not have to worry about a single thing the entire time. We absolutely loved the mix of doing a safari combined with a beach trip as we felt we got the best of both worlds - adventure and relaxation.

18/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Maldives & Zambia

Jasmaine Simmons

We had the most fantastic time. It was the holiday of a lifetime. It was the perfect balance of action and adventure with luxurious relaxation.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Sami Salminen

Impeccable service from Mahlatini, as well as the properties I stayed in. Great hospitality in Saruni! Beautiful properties with attention to detail. Excellent food. A bit lonely as a solo traveler who would have appreciated the social side of safari more, since I barely rode with anyone else, but I understand the exclusivity factor of having a personal guide for one group of travelers, even if it was just one…

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Mark James & Isabel Pickering

Amazing trip! Beautiful countries, amazing accommodation, easy transfers - excellent all round.

28/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Robbie Karver

Fantastic trip. everyone was attentive to detail, the organization went very well and we felt safe and taken care of the entirety of the trip.

21/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

John Cassas & Mariya Slupska

Everything that was put together by Mahlatini was perfect. The trip was the best experience we have had so far.

10/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Jo Martin

Absolutely amazing.

07/01/2020 Read full trip review