Honeymoon to Kenya

Allie Best

We chose to use Mahlatini for our honeymoon as we knew we wanted to go on safari and we were aware that they are award-winning specialists in this field. We had never used them before, but from the moment that we spoke to Caroline we knew that we were in good hands. From the start of the planning process to the end, communication was excellent, organisation was hassle free and…

03/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Shauna Rowley

It was incredible! Every place we stayed, everyone we encountered, everything we did - AMAZING! The honeymoon of a lifetime :)

23/12/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Seychelles & Tanzania

Michelle Reggio

A life-changing experience. My husband and I booked our Honeymoon through Mahlatini and it was the best decision of our lives. This was the trip of a lifetime and memories we will cherish forever.

08/12/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Stephen Ernest Allcock

BOTH KATH AND I HAD A FANTASTIC TRIP TO KENYA BOTH SITES WE WERE VERY WELL LOOKED AFTER BY EVERY BODY. THE ACCOMMODATION WAS TOP CLASS THE GUIDES WERE GREAT WITH ANIMALS AND THE BIRDS

03/12/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Anonymous

We had a wonderful honeymoon.

02/12/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Anonymous

Absolutely amazing, surpassed all our expectations

28/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Aoife Noelle Guiry

Fantastic trip. Exactly the type of honeymoon that we had envisioned, with the right balance between experiences and relaxation!

24/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Aleksandr Glazacev

My partner and I would like to thank Mahlatini for organising our dream honeymoon vacation in these difficult times. The memories of adventures in Kenya, relaxing sun-soaked days in Seychelles, all the amazing experiences we've had during these 2 weeks will surely stay with us forever.

21/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

AJ DiStefano

The trip was UNBELIEVABLE. We had some pretty high expectations, but it exceeded them all around.

20/11/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Susan Frampton

I'm sure you're familiar with Ricky Gervais' Idiot Abroad series. That said I could've easily played the role of Carl Pilkington. You had your work cut out for you and you performed pretty much flawlessly. In the 1950s, NASA sent chimps into space, getting them all back happy and healthy. That said, NASA could take lessons from Mahlatini after our successful holiday roundtrip. We could not have been better provided for,…

19/11/2021 Read full trip review