Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Bruce Frank

We created lifelong memories. Simply put, this trip was perfection! We thoroughly enjoyed each location and each spot offered a completely unique and different experience. We fell in love with South Africa and Mauritius.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Tara Schembri

I'm giving 5 star based on the fantastic service for South Africa and how Mauritius was managed.

29/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Matthew DeWitt

We had an unbelievable time. We always felt so taken care of, both by Caroline at Mahlatini, and the staff and employees at each establishment.

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Erin Meinert

Only four stars because of Mauritius- everything else was 5/5.

07/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Michael Frazer

It was an overall fun and romantic trip. The candle light dinner and massage were a nice touch. It was overall a very relaxing trip. A great getaway from a hectic NYC.

06/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Shannon Emerick and Brian Shevenaugh

Absolutely wonderful, flawless from start to finish, had a fabulous time!

01/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Mauritius

Lynn Acheson

Had a wonderful holiday, in amazing surroundings. The close up encounters with animals were the highlights and the fantastic staff in all locations enhanced our enjoyment.

27/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & United Arab Emirates

Gareth McFarland & Lynne Warnock

Everything was sorted and booked as promised. No worries about accommodation or transport.

23/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Anonymous

This trip was absolutely the most incredible experience my wife and I have EVER done. The recommendations Mahlatini gave us were so perfect for what we wanted in a honeymoon, adventurous and relaxing all in one trip. There wasn't a day that went by where we weren't awed by something new. The trip involved a lot of travel from country to country, but everything went so smoothly and we had…

19/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Lauren Scotney

We couldn't have wished for a better honeymoon!

06/10/2019 Read full trip review