Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Jack Lingard

Truly incredible trip and an experience of a lifetime. It is certainly something i will never forget. The lodge that we stayed was incredible and i cannot thank the team at Mahlatini enough for their recommendation on it.

02/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Emily Twigg and Ryan Shields

We had the best time thank you! The hotels were absolutely excellent particularly the 3 we stayed at in South Africa. We would absolutely stay at them again and will be recommending them to others. Everything was really well organised and ran very smoothly.

23/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Stephen Doyle & Krupa Desai

Was an amazing trip. Nicki was super helpful and responsive throughout the whole process

16/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Donald Murphy & Nicole Bianco

The trip was amazing. It was an experience of a lifetime. We really looked forward to it for a long time and everything came out perfect!

12/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Jeffrey, Anita and Boswell Family

Great location and lovely hotel, if a little boutique like for us. Weather unfortunately wasn't great so will probably go again in March/April

20/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Aurelio Arcaleni & Jessica Annecchiarico

Fantastic trip. Everything was very well organized and on time and an amazing experience in both South Africa and Mauritius. The providers were all reputable and very professional, and the location of the lodge in South Africa was fantastic and hotel in Mauritius . The instructions provided made all connections and transfers very simple.

04/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Connor Scanlon & Caitlin Veilleux

We loved our trip except for a few incidences. We wish we were told that it was rainy season during the time we were on Safari and on Mauritius. Once we got to both locations, employees at each told us and while we both would have still said yes to going at least we would have known going in. We would have packed different clothes as it was raining all…

22/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Melissa & Daniel Kallio

We had such a great time! It has been really hard to describe to friends and family just how great our trip was. Words don't seem to do it justice. There's nothing that is comparable to the experience we had. Everything was flawless!

09/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

John Brennan & Yvonne Keily

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Nigel & Tammi Beck

Good combination between family friendly and adult. Food was delicious for an all inclusive resort.

07/01/2019 Read full trip review