Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Liz Bartlett

This was the most memorable, amazing, and enjoyable trip we've ever taken. It will be something we remember forever and hope to work with Mahlatini in the future. We've recommended the company to our friends so that they also can enjoy the same experience we did.

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Alyssa Garone and Matthew Daidola

Once in a lifetime experience!

08/01/2020 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Rudy Medioni

Our trip was over expectations. We enjoyed from the first to the last day.

07/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

We had a fantastic time!! Absolutely brilliant and we are now planning our next trip to SA

03/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Nydia Duncan & Manuel Maturana

To say our Bush & Beach honeymoon was AMAZING would be an understatement! We had the time of our lives. It was everything we imagined and more!

14/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Bruce Frank

We created lifelong memories. Simply put, this trip was perfection! We thoroughly enjoyed each location and each spot offered a completely unique and different experience. We fell in love with South Africa and Mauritius.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Tara Schembri

I'm giving 5 star based on the fantastic service for South Africa and how Mauritius was managed.

29/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Matthew DeWitt

We had an unbelievable time. We always felt so taken care of, both by Caroline at Mahlatini, and the staff and employees at each establishment.

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Erin Meinert

Only four stars because of Mauritius- everything else was 5/5.

07/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Michael Frazer

It was an overall fun and romantic trip. The candle light dinner and massage were a nice touch. It was overall a very relaxing trip. A great getaway from a hectic NYC.

06/11/2019 Read full trip review