Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Lucy Rex & Marcus Copland

Simply the best experience of our lives - couldn't have been any better.

02/10/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Anonymous

Fantastic trip, transportation worked flawlessly, overall wonderful experience

01/10/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Alex Barrass & Mark Gritton

This was our honeymoon so we wanted a once in a life time experience...we definitely got that!

23/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Matthew Joyes & Deborah Wisher

A truly unbelievable trip. Hands down, the best trip we have ever been on.

16/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Sara Al Hendi

We had an amazing family trip. The hotel was lovely, the staff, comfort and facilities. The country was full of natural beauty and with enough activities that there was never a dull moment. The kids had a blast and we have plenty of pictures to prove it!

13/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Kristine Themistocleous

Amazing.. We were greeted with a friendly welcome at the airport and the taxi drivers from connections were all just so friendly and taught us alot about their culture..

01/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Anonymous

We loved our safari lodge! Generally things were very well organised

31/07/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Paul Greenbank & Katie Ferris

It was just perfect. Both hotels, particularly Chitwa, were of amazing standard and exactly what we wanted. The safari drives were amazing and we were lucky to see all the animals we wanted. The airport transfers also were seamless.

14/07/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Donna Whittle & Jason Hunt

The trip was outstanding. Ngala tented camps In South Africaâ??s Kruger national park was everything we could have wished for and much more. Mauritius is a beautiful Island with lovely people. The Westin Turtle bay is a lovely, quiet hotel. Staff cannot do enough for you and always with a smile to greet you.

04/07/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Daniel Cuff & Denise Jaque

Overall the holiday was a 5/5 amazing experience. There were places for improvement regarding minor itinerary details. But we will remember this experience for a lifetime. On one of our excursion vouchers, the company name was incorrect which caused a lot of confusion and concern with less than 24 hours for the excu4rsion to take place.

28/05/2018 Read full trip review