Family Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Oliver Gayle

A fantastic 3 generational family trip well worth the two year wait. It worked for the whole family, safari veterans as well as those on their first safari. Donna was fantastic and patient in dealing with specific and exact requirements, as well as meticulous logistics (18 people leaving from 3 different locations, and a last minute alteration for 2 people due to a positive CV19 test) and her knowledge shone…

18/05/2022 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Baillache Family

Excellent trip. Every detail thought of by Greg and the team. It was a very special trip for us, taking my 91 year old dad back home to Mauritius with his grandchildren, and we couldn't have had a better or more memorable time.

16/05/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Rachel Kibblewhite

Service from Mahlatini was excellent and we could not fault anything. This was reflected in how smoothly things ran during our time in Zambia, Botswana and Johannesburg. Our stay in Mauritius was lovely but slightly underwhelming compared to our other experiences hence the 4/5 star rating.

15/05/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Poonam Chudasama

One of our best trips EVER. The accommodation and service in each location was just impeccable as was the food - South Africa has been on our bucket list for a while and it did not disappoint. A honeymoon to remember.

11/05/2022 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Kirsty Viljoen [Travel Voucher]

We had a great trip.

21/04/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Emma McKenzie

Really loved it, we had to change our original holiday due to personal reasons but still enjoyed this relaxing trip away.

02/04/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius

Marissa Quigley

Lovely resort and beautiful country. Difficult to get to and from.

03/03/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Elizabeth Turnbull

This was a wonderful care-free trip. Everything was wonderful and well organized, we felt totally relaxed the entire time. From the beautiful views of the Masai Mara to the coast of Mauritius, we were in total awe of God's creation. The accommodations were top notch and the food was always excellent and provided in abundance. The staff in each location were gracious and knowledgeable and never failed to make us…

20/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Shauna Rowley

It was incredible! Every place we stayed, everyone we encountered, everything we did - AMAZING! The honeymoon of a lifetime :)

23/12/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius

Sabrina Helenius

Our honeymoon was absolutely magical! The hotels were incredible, Shanti Maurice was an absolute highlight! The hotel was relatively quiet so we had impeccable service from everyone! Lux Grand Gaube was a much busier hotel with lots of honeymooners so felt somewhat less important but overall it was still an amazing experience!

20/11/2021 Read full trip review