Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Aurelio Arcaleni & Jessica Annecchiarico

Fantastic trip. Everything was very well organized and on time and an amazing experience in both South Africa and Mauritius. The providers were all reputable and very professional, and the location of the lodge in South Africa was fantastic and hotel in Mauritius . The instructions provided made all connections and transfers very simple.

04/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Connor Scanlon & Caitlin Veilleux

We loved our trip except for a few incidences. We wish we were told that it was rainy season during the time we were on Safari and on Mauritius. Once we got to both locations, employees at each told us and while we both would have still said yes to going at least we would have known going in. We would have packed different clothes as it was raining all…

22/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Melissa & Daniel Kallio

We had such a great time! It has been really hard to describe to friends and family just how great our trip was. Words don't seem to do it justice. There's nothing that is comparable to the experience we had. Everything was flawless!

09/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

John Brennan & Yvonne Keily

Family Holiday to Mauritius

Nigel & Tammi Beck

Good combination between family friendly and adult. Food was delicious for an all inclusive resort.

07/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Steve Behrens

Everything was amazing and far exceeded our expectations!

24/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Jaclyn Murray & Mark Sawh

We couldn't have been happier with the whole trip. We loved the mix of adventure on safari and relaxing on the beach in Mauritius.

04/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Marisa Debboli & Andrew Cop

Amazing! Recommending a trip to Africa and your services to anyone who will listen :)

30/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Kristal Zhang & Tong Tong Pan

We can not imagine a better honeymoon than what we have just experienced! Everything was planned to perfection. Glynis was very helpful and patient with our back and forth communication. I have already recommneded everyone about this trip - simply the best trip ever!

17/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Cape Town and Ngala were amazing. Our guides were all great and the itinerary was perfect.

13/11/2018 Read full trip review