Honeymoon to Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Anonymous

This trip was absolutely the most incredible experience my wife and I have EVER done. The recommendations Mahlatini gave us were so perfect for what we wanted in a honeymoon, adventurous and relaxing all in one trip. There wasn't a day that went by where we weren't awed by something new. The trip involved a lot of travel from country to country, but everything went so smoothly and we had…

19/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Lauren Scotney

We couldn't have wished for a better honeymoon!

06/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Ria Mehta

We had been waiting to take this trip for almost a year and it did not disappoint. We enjoyed this once in a lifetime moment in our lives in the beautiful countries of South Africa & Mauritius. Mahlatini exceeded expectations and it is a company we will be recommending to all our friends.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Lucie Craddock

Well organised trip of a lifetime and one we certainly will never forget.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Michelle Holloway & Daniel Fielding

Our honeymoon was just incredible!

29/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Katie Czado

Amazing adventure! Everything was very well coordinated so we didn't have to worry about a thing. When we travel, we normally plan/book everything ourselves but I am glad we decided to use Mahlatini to help us book this adventure since there were so many flights/transfers to coordinate.

23/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Max Needle

Our trip was the trip of a lifetime. An absolute treat every step of the way. The accommodations, service and food were all top quality!

21/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

William Rinn

It was an amazing trip. Our first experience on a safari was unforgettable, and we both hope that one day we can return to another safari for a holiday. The different cultures we had the pleasure to interact with was very satisfying.

18/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Ashley Oost-Lievense

The only reason that I am not giving this a 5/5 is because, if I had known then what I know now, I absolutely would have stayed in continental Africa rather than flying to Mauritius after being in South Africa

16/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya & Mauritius

Ben Finney

Safari as fantastic; listening to roaring lions while in bed is totally surreal and something I will never forget. House of Wayne was poor. Had a great time in Mauritius. Hopefully our luggage will get back to us soon as well ;-)

16/09/2019 Read full trip review