Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Miss Clodagh Crowley

The safari was very exciting and very luxurious.

06/12/2011 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

The safari was just amazing. The highlight being the first evening when we drove through the bush in the dark, seeing a Cheetah eating a kill and nearly driving right over a hidden Leopard.

01/12/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

The Highlight was Pondoro Game Lodge

30/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Philip Awty

Highlights: Seeing a pack of male lions take a kill from a Leopard as the sun set and to add to the thrill of our vehicle braking down as the lights went off to hear the crunching noise from the Lions. Also brillaint views of heard of elephants and amazing sites of Leopards. In Mauritius the sunsets and the relaxation made the end of our honeymoon perfect.

28/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Mrs Catherine Rawson

Tamarina was very nice also. Quiet location for relaxing. Highlights were watching african sunsets sipping champagne, seeing the "big 5" and more, fabulous food, Chapmans Peak Drive and Penguin Colony at Boulders beach.

24/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Ms Jean Keeley

We thoroughly enjoyed our entire honeymoon. We spent time on safari in Kenya staying at Kichwa Tembo safari resort. It was an amazing place to stay. There was so much food and the service was excellent. We were well looked after with our own room stewart and waiter. The accomdation itself was of a very high standard and the game drives were all excellent. We managed to see the big…

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Highlights of the honeymoon were South Africa - accomodation in Cape Town was very good, and Safari location recommended was amazing and even though was not a big Kruger style park, perfect for the experience we had said we wanted, and we got more than asked for or anticipated.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Rich Allen

Safari lodge advice and choice was perfect.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Owain Roberts

The Safari recommended was fantastic as was Le Prince Maurice hotel- top class hotel and would recommend to anyone for honeymood or other holiday. The Tamarina hotel was ok but it was in the middle of a building site and the service was not great. It had the feeling of a hotel in low season without much going on and we didnt really feel we were treated as a honeymoon…

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Safari was an amazing experience. Saw wonderful wildlife, wonderful weather. Great staff at lodges and whilst on safari drives. Amazing experience to have such attention with limited amount of guests. Second part of trip to Mauritius was relaxing but not as much as a highlight as the safari.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review