Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Miss Gail Strobridge

When organising the holiday the people at Mahlatini were very helpful with the information they sent in advance, gave excellent advice on places that they felt were 'just for us' after taking our brief into consideration, they upgraded us where they could and over all we had a FANTASTIC time.

20/12/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

James Andrews & Nicole Goodchild

the Safari was the best part of the honeymoon. The staff and sights were amazing, we couldn't have asked for anything more in our experience.

12/12/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

David Mounfield & Michelle Richards

We travelled from London to Cape Town and stayed 4 nights in four Rosemead (recommended by Mahlatini) then 2 nights in Stellenbosch staying in the River Manor (recommended by Mahlatini) then jumped on a flight to Mauritius and stayed a week in the Belle Mare Plage hotel. I am sorry to say that I can't pick a highlight as the whole time was amazing, Mahlatini was instrumental in me picking…

09/12/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Miss Clodagh Crowley

The safari was very exciting and very luxurious.

06/12/2011 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

The safari was just amazing. The highlight being the first evening when we drove through the bush in the dark, seeing a Cheetah eating a kill and nearly driving right over a hidden Leopard.

01/12/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

The Highlight was Pondoro Game Lodge

30/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Philip Awty

Highlights: Seeing a pack of male lions take a kill from a Leopard as the sun set and to add to the thrill of our vehicle braking down as the lights went off to hear the crunching noise from the Lions. Also brillaint views of heard of elephants and amazing sites of Leopards. In Mauritius the sunsets and the relaxation made the end of our honeymoon perfect.

28/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Mrs Catherine Rawson

Tamarina was very nice also. Quiet location for relaxing. Highlights were watching african sunsets sipping champagne, seeing the "big 5" and more, fabulous food, Chapmans Peak Drive and Penguin Colony at Boulders beach.

24/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Mauritius

Ms Jean Keeley

We thoroughly enjoyed our entire honeymoon. We spent time on safari in Kenya staying at Kichwa Tembo safari resort. It was an amazing place to stay. There was so much food and the service was excellent. We were well looked after with our own room stewart and waiter. The accomdation itself was of a very high standard and the game drives were all excellent. We managed to see the big…

23/11/2011 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Highlights of the honeymoon were South Africa - accomodation in Cape Town was very good, and Safari location recommended was amazing and even though was not a big Kruger style park, perfect for the experience we had said we wanted, and we got more than asked for or anticipated.

23/11/2011 Read full trip review