Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Sydney Jones

Our honeymoon was everything we dreamed of... a perfect balance of adventure, beauty and relaxation. It was a long journey to Africa but absolutely worth it, especially with the help of Mahlatini and Caroline, who planned a phenomenal itinerary that included Cape Town, wine country, safari and a beach stay.

07/05/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

Shaun & Kathleen Mulvaney

Having had our original trip cancelled due to covid in March 2020, it was great to finally enjoy our holiday which we tweaked with input from Claire which was greatly appreciated. We had multiple flights and accommodation, and having used Claire and Mahlatini 4 times previously we knew we would be well looked after, and we certainly were.

30/03/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

David Lamb

I would give this a 5 star review if we had not had the bad experience in Machangulo. All parts of our trip was a 5 star experience except for Mozambique but I will send you a separate email detailing all the issues we experienced at Machangulo.

29/03/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Caroline Duffy

We had such a lovely trip. It was so seamless from start to finish. Logistics, communications, kindness, promptness etc were fantastic! It made it EASY to go on this highly COMPLEX trip while planning a wedding (and not to mention answering all of our COVID questions!). We were able to just "show up" and enjoy!! I provided a 4 because I would've like more information up front of what to…

15/03/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Lindsey Ferro

Our honeymoon was fantastic - it was a once in a lifetime experience! We loved the safari and beach so much we want to come back and do it again for our 10 year anniversary. Caroline was always available to answer any questions we had. Especially helpful navigating the ever changing regulations during Covid. Would recommend Mahlatini to anyone looking for a honeymoon like ours!

11/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Elizabeth Nash

Our honeymoon was unbelievable. Honestly, there are no words. Obviously traveling in 2021 was nerve-wracking but Caroline was so supportive at every step along the way. The trip was perfectly aligned with what we had wanted in terms of each destination being a unique stop. We could not have been more pleased in terms of food, accommodation, and activities.

04/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Peter Maresca

Everything was seamless. The flow of the trip was great and the recommended logistics worked out perfectly. We loved all of the properties we stayed at and happy we did them in the order we did.

12/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Sherin Jacob

Our trip was seamless and well planned out! We enjoyed every moment! I'm also very impressed how the whole trip was catered to work around Justin's egg/chicken allergies; this was a huge relief for us. We thoroughly enjoyed the food and memories we shared on our trip!

02/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Lee Keller

Amazing honeymoon trip with such attention to detail in the planning process. Everything was taken care of, which allowed us to truly relax and enjoy our adventure!

23/10/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Thomas Eaton

Overall, our trip was amazing. It was the trip of a lifetime and Haleigh and I both had the time of our lives.

18/10/2021 Read full trip review