Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Lauren Keeny

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and happy to help. We felt safe and well looked after. Both countries had a combination of beauty and the unavoidable poverty.

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Alicia Vollbracht & Mark Ottosen

Amazing - safari experience was unbelievable. We saw all we wanted to in Ngala and had time to relax and enjoy the lions sands resort. Cape town was great - weather impacted us a little, but still great experience.

13/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

Anonymous

Our best trip so far. This has also been our first time in the south of Africa and also the first time we do a safari and the experience could not have been better. There has just been a couple of minor incoveniences (a transfer that was just slightly delayed in Sabi and a room that was below our expectations at Azura) that were quickly solved due to the expedient intervention…

30/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Mozambique & South Africa

Isabella Singleton & William Tew

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Samantha Ehlers & Chris Lopez

Every step of the trip was absolutely magical - from arrival to departure the experience was fantastic.

08/05/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Paul Kim & Rebecca Eddinger

We are truly so grateful for your help and planning and expertise! We had the trip of a lifetime!

24/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Ashley Fidel & Nicholas Director

Perfect honeymoon! The trip was an amazing mix of city, wine country, safari and beach. The logistics were seamless and Mahlatini's recommendations were spot on.

30/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Douglas Johnson & Natalie Allen

What an amazing experience! A trip of a lifetime!

17/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Anonymous

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Kate Randall & Diego Gomez

The best holiday we have ever had - an unforgettable once in a lifetime trip.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review