Holiday to Namibia

Rose Marie & Jennifer Sime

I loved our budget safari! I only take issue with the fact that overall there was a lack of security in both the Damaraland Adventure Camp because their radios were not working and they did not seemed concerned at all. They meaning the staff. This was also the case at the last camp where we stayed. On the last night all the staa left to setup a รข?? bush barbecue…

10/09/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Namibia

Quentin & Virginia Sussman

Everything met our expectations and more!!

05/09/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

John & Ellen Beers

A very enjoyable trip. Everything worked well and our transfers were on time. The accommodations were good and the staff were attentive and worked hard to ensure our stay was as pleasant as they could make it

20/02/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Namibia

Tracy & Malcolm Fick

It was an incredible bucket list holiday. Very well organised and the people we encountered at the lodges were just amazing. Sadly Etosha is becoming run down and very badly organised. There is talk of poaching and snares around the main waterholes and the camps are not great to stay in. The staff at the Etosha gates are rude and surley. The government need to do something quickly as they are losing…

29/05/2017 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Namibia

Rhiannon Elisabeth Platt & Steven Matthew Clancy

Superb time had - impressed by what a slick, professional outfit Wilderness Safaris were, getting all the little details right and the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides could not be faulted, all booked and facilitated brilliantly via Mahlatini.

05/01/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia

Adam Morgan

I had high expectations, and it vastly exceeded them.

01/12/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Malawi, Namibia, Rwanda & South Africa

Mr Ian Smith & Ms Susan Bain

Overall we had an excellent trip. The recommended hotels and arrangements were excellent. Once again Mahlatini has shown that it provides an excellent services in the luxury travel market. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mahlatini to other travellers.

20/10/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Namibia

Anonymous

One of he best holidays I've had. Wilderness in Namibia were fantastic only 1 small hiccup. Our guide Jeremia was the best ever !!!!!

06/08/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia

Charles Slater & Charlotte Bryers

Could not fault it.

19/04/2016 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Namibia & South Africa

Richard Mash & Catherine Wood

Fabulous!

11/10/2015 Read full trip review