Family Holiday to Namibia

Tracy & Malcolm Fick

It was an incredible bucket list holiday. Very well organised and the people we encountered at the lodges were just amazing. Sadly Etosha is becoming run down and very badly organised. There is talk of poaching and snares around the main waterholes and the camps are not great to stay in. The staff at the Etosha gates are rude and surley. The government need to do something quickly as they are losing…

29/05/2017 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Namibia

Rhiannon Elisabeth Platt & Steven Matthew Clancy

Superb time had - impressed by what a slick, professional outfit Wilderness Safaris were, getting all the little details right and the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides could not be faulted, all booked and facilitated brilliantly via Mahlatini.

05/01/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia

Adam Morgan

I had high expectations, and it vastly exceeded them.

01/12/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Malawi, Namibia, Rwanda & South Africa

Mr Ian Smith & Ms Susan Bain

Overall we had an excellent trip. The recommended hotels and arrangements were excellent. Once again Mahlatini has shown that it provides an excellent services in the luxury travel market. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mahlatini to other travellers.

20/10/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Namibia

Anonymous

One of he best holidays I've had. Wilderness in Namibia were fantastic only 1 small hiccup. Our guide Jeremia was the best ever !!!!!

06/08/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia

Charles Slater & Charlotte Bryers

Could not fault it.

19/04/2016 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Namibia & South Africa

Richard Mash & Catherine Wood

Fabulous!

11/10/2015 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & South Africa

Janice Lappin

This trip provided a really good mixture of wildlife, culture, scenery and city highlights. It was well planned and all aspects went smoothly.

24/05/2015 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia

Mr Vladimir Nardin

During self drive im Etosha we met a leopard lying in a shadow of accacia tree. We experienced some unforgottable moments with him.

05/07/2014 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

D.Hutchens

Everything was well documented and clearly set out for our trip. Our accommodation was first class and almost everywhere we stayed was friendly and welcoming

28/07/2013 Read full trip review