British Travel Award Winners 2017 British Travel Award Winners 2018 Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 820 customer reviews

Raymond Turner & Doris McGuffin

This was a major holiday which had been projected (and postponed) for several years. The arrangements made by MAHLATINI worked smoothly, contributing to a highly enjoyable and memorable experience.

17/10/2018 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Throughout we will award full marks to the holiday and the services provided by Mahlatini and specifically Sive Miller. This scoring is based on two main aspects - the people at each stage who provided their individual services to us and the quality of the locations in which we stayed. We always set out to enjoy our holidays to the full. We are not on an inspection tour relating this experience…

17/10/2018 Read full trip review

Jane & Lyn Thomas

Claire couldnt have been more helpfull. She came up with solutions to all our problems and planned everything meticulously. Mahalanti and the ground staff in Nairobi were wonderful and our trip was faultless. We will definately be in touch when we summon up the energy for another trip to Africa.

16/10/2018 Read full trip review

Searle Behr & Lori Bernstein

From start to finish 10+ stars!

11/10/2018 Read full trip review

Sandra & Toby Behr

Unbelievable experience. From beginning to end, we all had the most wonderful time - the friendly staff, the game viewing, the service, the food - we cannot praise each and every one connected to our holiday. Everything done with a smile. Would certainly recommend the whole deal to anyone. We would also like to compliment Mahlatini for their most efficient service regarding the booking and arranging our trip - first class in every way, from…

10/10/2018 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Great holiday, so many memorable sights and experiences.

10/10/2018 Read full trip review

Julio Jana & Camila Borsio Farhat

amazing trip. felt like I was looking at the Earth 2000 untouched. How God meant it for us. Had a great balance between rest and safari activities... Well planned and excecuted!

05/10/2018 Read full trip review

Lucy Rex & Marcus Copland

Simply the best experience of our lives - couldn't have been any better.

02/10/2018 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Fantastic trip, transportation worked flawlessly, overall wonderful experience

01/10/2018 Read full trip review

Mike Bryan & Jacqueline Laux

Superbly organized, great on details, no travel or accommodation issues. Everything lived up to and often exceeded expectations

30/09/2018 Read full trip review