African travel and tourism association African travel specialists
British Travel Award Winners 2018 Multi-award winning
Feefo Gold Award 98% rate us 5 star
100% financial protection 100% financial protection

Holiday to South Africa

Kim Clarke

The words amazing and awesome are very overused so I will say this, from the moment we stepped off the plane until we returned this morning we had the time of our lives! We did not wish our time away in each of the places and enjoyed it all, although as we expected, the safari was truly mind blowing and I had to pinch myself sometimes to believe I was…

23/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Maldives

Jan Cubitt

We finally found the perfect island. 100% on everything.

22/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya

Robbie Karver

Fantastic trip. everyone was attentive to detail, the organization went very well and we felt safe and taken care of the entirety of the trip.

21/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles

Hamza Salahudin

It was an amazing experience for us. The travel arrangements and the hotel bookings that Caroline had made were fantastic and took away all our concerns. It was nice to just be able to relax while we were away on our honeymoon. Also all the recommendations from Caroline were right on point. I especially loved the fact that Masons travel were onsite daily to guide us around the islands and…

20/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Manpreet Marway

It was a great trip, we had a brilliant time!

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Liz Bartlett

This was the most memorable, amazing, and enjoyable trip we've ever taken. It will be something we remember forever and hope to work with Mahlatini in the future. We've recommended the company to our friends so that they also can enjoy the same experience we did.

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

John Cassas & Mariya Slupska

Everything that was put together by Mahlatini was perfect. The trip was the best experience we have had so far.

10/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles

Henry Carlos Stewart Carlo

Much more than I had expected, especially so Alphonse island

09/01/2020 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Anonymous

AMAZING! We had such a wonderful trip and all thanks to the help of Sive/Stuart and all the staff at Shumbalala. 100% would recommend Mahlatini and Shumbalala Lodge.

08/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Alyssa Garone and Matthew Daidola

Once in a lifetime experience!

08/01/2020 Read full trip review