African travel and tourism association
African travel specialists
British Travel Award Winners 2018
Multi-award winning
100% financial protection
100% financial protection
Feefo Platnum Award
98% rate us 5 star

Holiday to South Africa

Owen McKenna

All hotels excellent, perfect recommendations and guidance from Stuart. Cape Town a little commercial, safe access very much limited to the Waterfront area, but Uber taxis necessary but easily accessible. Thoroughly enjoyed excellent wine and food in Franschhoek. Chitwa Safari lodge beyond expectations, excellent staff and lodgings, truly a lifetime experience.

30/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Travis Wert & Emily Lenahan

We had such a wonderful experience. It was everything we could have hoped for on a honeymoon. The logistics were easy and we were definitely glad to not have to worry about it!

26/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Mary Clark & Jason Mills

Everything was amazing. It was truly the trip of a lifetime.

25/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Patrick Haverty

Overall, this trip exceeded our expectations and has enabled us to create some of the greatest memories of our lives! We hiked, explored, swam with Great Whites, took a helicopter tour, saw the big 5, and met some incredible people from around the world! Perhaps the best part of traveling with Mahlatini was the way people treated you. We felt like rock stars from the minute we arrived in South Africa until…

22/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Golf Course & South Africa

Louise Gray

We had the most special time away - everything was organised for us and nothing was too much trouble for all of the staff we encountered. All we had to do was enjoy ourselves!

22/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Liz Byron & Daniel Lapensee

Our Honeymoon was SO well organized. We did not have to worry about a single thing the entire time. We absolutely loved the mix of doing a safari combined with a beach trip as we felt we got the best of both worlds - adventure and relaxation.

18/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa & Zambia

Andrea Bradley

Amazing and eye opening experience. Everything was seamless and perfect.

11/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Julianna Marinho

We had such an amazing time! Everything was beautiful and organized like we wanted. Sadly- we would of preferred to leave from SF instead of LA but i guess there was some miscommunication when it came time to book. Everything worked out in the end.

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Ian Long

Thoroughly enjoyable - very interesting and varied destination, well organised and a great introduction to SA

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Janet Johnson

A good package of camps with varied landscapes - a good introduction to Botswana

26/02/2020 Read full trip review