British Travel Award Winners 2018 African travel and tourism association Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 820 customer reviews

Anonymous

We had such an unbelievable experience and our honeymoon was just perfect. Sive was so helpful in setting up the whole itinerary and really made the entire trip feel special and tailored for us.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Anonymous

It was an absolutely incredible trip, from beginning to end. Everything was taken care of, and the guide through customs in J'burg was particularly helpful after two long flights. The Dulini Lodge was spectacular.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Kate Randall & Diego Gomez

The best holiday we have ever had - an unforgettable once in a lifetime trip.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Jaclyn Murray & Mark Sawh

We couldn't have been happier with the whole trip. We loved the mix of adventure on safari and relaxing on the beach in Mauritius.

04/12/2018 Read full trip review

William MacNaull & Colette Sabourin MacNaull

Having been to Botswana and Zimbabwe last year, we found these safari lodges to be resort like and more family oriented than we prefer. Although this might be attractive to many who want a light safari experience, we appreciate the isolation of lodges and the companionship of like minded and more serious Safari goers. That being said, the sightings were great and the cats were plentiful.

02/12/2018 Read full trip review

Marisa Debboli & Andrew Cop

Amazing! Recommending a trip to Africa and your services to anyone who will listen :)

30/11/2018 Read full trip review

Kimberly Biagini & Thomas Lester

Our trip was everything we dreamed of and more. It was the most perfect way to start our marriage that I could have imagined.

30/11/2018 Read full trip review

Anonymous

There were ups and downs! Ups were the game, scenery and hospitality and help we got from all players. The downs were the loss of luggage and the storm that destroyed our camp. At Kilimanjaro, our luggage was missing. The flight was by Precision Air and not Kenya Airways. The plane was full, so they loaded only the luggage for Rwanda and none for Kilimanjaro (according to the locals, Precision Air…

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Wonderful venue and everything ran very smoothly. The trip was defiantly a splurge (re: costs), so I would have felt a bit more comfortable seeing various options and prices

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Solo Palacios

Loved the trip.

28/11/2018 Read full trip review