British Travel Award Winners 2018 African travel and tourism association Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 879 customer reviews

Delilah De La Rosa & Salomon Zavala

We had an absolutely glorious time in Zanzibar. This has been our most favorite trip to date. My fiance's dream is to visit all the continents in his lifetime, so for his birthday, we decided to visit Africa for the first time (we are from the U.S.) and do a beach vacation there since we were in desperate need of relaxation. Something called us to Zanzibar, but we did not…

21/06/2019 Read full trip review

Jeffrey, Anita and Boswell Family

Great location and lovely hotel, if a little boutique like for us. Weather unfortunately wasn't great so will probably go again in March/April

20/06/2019 Read full trip review

Philip Seaton

It was wonderful. Every venue exceeded expectations, every pick-up and drop-off was on time, lodging was fantastic. We could not have had a better time for twice the money.

18/06/2019 Read full trip review

Justin Wajcer & Hafeeza Fenner

Amazing!!

15/06/2019 Read full trip review

Paul & Susan Ornsby

James Kelly

We had the MOST incredible trip! Mahlatini handled every detail so perfectly leaving us the ability to completely relax and enjoy each destination. Each of their recommendations were perfectly suited to our group. It was truly the trip of a lifetime.

12/06/2019 Read full trip review

Darrell Spinks

We had an outstanding vacation in Cape Town and on safari at several camps which will remain as one of our favourite trips anywhere in the world! Experiencing a safari had been on our list for years and although we had received some advice and done some research, we found being on safari was a singular, immersive and very absorbing experience.

11/06/2019 Read full trip review

Rachel Ardise & John Blaschke

We had the most incredible honeymoon. From the booking, to the details and the small gifts - everything was perfect.

06/06/2019 Read full trip review

Aurelio Arcaleni & Jessica Annecchiarico

Fantastic trip. Everything was very well organized and on time and an amazing experience in both South Africa and Mauritius. The providers were all reputable and very professional, and the location of the lodge in South Africa was fantastic and hotel in Mauritius . The instructions provided made all connections and transfers very simple.

04/06/2019 Read full trip review

Luke Anderson & Kristi Ryan

The accommodations were quite lovely and all the staff were just delightful. The tempo of the trip was spot on and the advice of days in certain locations was perfect!

28/05/2019 Read full trip review