African travel and tourism association
African travel specialists
British Travel Award Winners 2018
Multi-award winning
100% financial protection
100% financial protection
Feefo Platnum Award
98% rate us 5 star

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Lauren Ritter

Such an amazing trip! Almost like 3 separate vacations all the best we could have ever pictured. From Cape Town, to Winelands to Safari it was the trip of a lifetime and planning with Mahlatini made it so simple for us.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Sami Salminen

Impeccable service from Mahlatini, as well as the properties I stayed in. Great hospitality in Saruni! Beautiful properties with attention to detail. Excellent food. A bit lonely as a solo traveler who would have appreciated the social side of safari more, since I barely rode with anyone else, but I understand the exclusivity factor of having a personal guide for one group of travelers, even if it was just one…

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Julie Girard

Every location was perfect and provided an overall trip that was a combination of all things that we were looking for. I would say it was a trip of a lifetime but I plan to do it again and again with Mahlatini's help!

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Gerard Sharrocks

We were totally in the hands of Caroline at Mahlatini when we booked this trip. She provided us with a magical holiday, superbly organised right down to the meet and greet at Cape Town Airport (Highly Recommended after a 10 hour flight)

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Sara Mead

We had an incredible trip! Cape Town is beautiful and our experience in Phinda was phenomenal. We also enjoyed beautiful beaches in Umdloti.

31/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Mark James & Isabel Pickering

Amazing trip! Beautiful countries, amazing accommodation, easy transfers - excellent all round.

28/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Kim Clarke

The words amazing and awesome are very overused so I will say this, from the moment we stepped off the plane until we returned this morning we had the time of our lives! We did not wish our time away in each of the places and enjoyed it all, although as we expected, the safari was truly mind blowing and I had to pinch myself sometimes to believe I was…

23/01/2020 Read full trip review