British Travel Award Winners 2018 African travel and tourism association Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 879 customer reviews

Anonymous

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip which was very well organised from start to finish.

12/04/2019 Read full trip review

Mary & John Broughan

It was an amazing trip from beginning to end, very well organised and most suitable to our needs.

12/04/2019 Read full trip review

Meredith Gold & Adam Bloom

Overall we had an amazing trip to South Africa for our honeymoon. The trip was everything and more than we'd hoped for!

05/04/2019 Read full trip review

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review

Nancy Ronan

Terrific holiday.

03/04/2019 Read full trip review

Charles Devine & Linda Miller

Very problem free moving from one camp to the next !

03/04/2019 Read full trip review

Cristina Mascanzoni & Aydin Buyaku

We loved every bit of it. Logistics and organisation was flawless and made us feel very special having local contacts already briefed on our travel plans. We had the best time ever - mix of luxury and beautiful pristine waters.

27/03/2019 Read full trip review

Christa Dorenberg & Burkhard Josef Peters

Best accommodations, especially The Clarendon in Cape Town, Olivers Restaurant and Lodge and as a highlight the Ngala Safari Lodge.

26/03/2019 Read full trip review

Connor Scanlon & Caitlin Veilleux

We loved our trip except for a few incidences. We wish we were told that it was rainy season during the time we were on Safari and on Mauritius. Once we got to both locations, employees at each told us and while we both would have still said yes to going at least we would have known going in. We would have packed different clothes as it was raining all…

22/03/2019 Read full trip review

Brenda Young & Sheila Crickmay

The Oyster Box hotel was incredible in every way. Their customer services attention to detail in every way is second to none.. I would recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Durban..a first class hotel in a beautiful location. The staff are wonderful...imagine your chambermaid cleaning the room, turndown in the evening etc wearing an immaculate uniform and wearing pearls...WOW The food was also amazing and beautifully presented, like a…

14/03/2019 Read full trip review