British Travel Award Winners 2018 African travel and tourism association Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 1018 customer reviews

Raymond Turner & Doris McGuffin

Our holiday was well organised; the arrangements were trouble-free. It was a very enjoyable trip from start to finish. Having been on a similar trip last year, also organised by Mahlatini, we continue to be delighted with their imaginative and knowledgeable approach. We have recommended this company to several friends and will continue to use them ourselves in future.

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Robin Brennan

Having a trip planned exclusively for the three of us was a first, and exceeded our expectations! Everything worked like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your agency to friends or to use you for another trip!

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Sandra Skinner

Everything was perfect

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Laura Stewart

Lovely places to stay run by Extremely nice people. Conservancies & animals were amazing.

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Roberta Fernandes Portela

The trip itself was like a dream come true. We always wanted to visit Africa and started with South Africa and Seychelles. Everything went smoothly (except one transfer that was late and we had to take an Uber to the airport, however even then our hotel host was making calls and keeping us calm) and Caroline was already aware of what happened by the time we arrived to our next…

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Amazing, to be repeated!

10/10/2019 Read full trip review

Marc Thomas

Excellent trip for discovering great landscapes and wilderness life. Each camp was different.Each song choral of these great african voices were always cheerful It was alaways nice talking and learning from the camp staff about their country and the wilderness. We have enjoyed each minute of our trip. Very profesional, kind and efficient staff. Efficient organization Regarding airlines however two bad scores : Mack Air in Botswana for the flight…

08/10/2019 Read full trip review

James McMillan

It is impossible to find any criticism regarding the organisation of the trip. In 4 days in Kenya I saw things which were very unusual and very rare.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Henry Salama

Overall, we had a wonderful time. Even though we had a hick-up with our flights, which were NOT planned by Mahlatini, Claire Picknell, our Mahlatini planner was very helpful in alerting the relevant contacts of our arrival time change.The Plantation Lodge was outstanding. In many ways, the trip exceeded our expectations. Thank you Claire Picknell.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Joyce Manning

Wonderful trip to South Africa, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Kenya all seamlessly organised. An unforgettable experience in beautiful Africa that has left me wanting more.

06/10/2019 Read full trip review