African travel and tourism association African travel specialists
British Travel Award Winners 2018 Multi-award winning
Feefo Gold Award 98% rate us 5 star
100% financial protection 100% financial protection

Clare Stroud

Well organised and seamless trip

12/12/2019 Read full trip review

Bruce Frank

We created lifelong memories. Simply put, this trip was perfection! We thoroughly enjoyed each location and each spot offered a completely unique and different experience. We fell in love with South Africa and Mauritius.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Elaine Downs and Kira Lorimer

Amazing. They done an amazing job it was my first time to Kenya and we loved every minute thank you.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review

Samantha and Noel

The trip was exceptionally organised by Claire. Mahlatini did a great job

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

Richard Shaw & George Ribeiro-Justo

Once again, we had a really enjoyable trip to South Africa, with the added pleasure of our first, great visit to Cape Town, complementing our stay at two of &Beyond's excellent properties, on the Phinda private reserve, Kwa-Zulu Natal. Our experiences at the three properties we stayed were mixed but overall we had a really good trip and look forward to our next safari experience!

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Fantastic trip and well organised

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

William MacNaull & Colette Sabourin MacNaull

We did all the things we wanted to do: sunset cruises and dining on the Zambezi, walking safaris, sky beds, and quad biking on the desert. We also had some unique experiences like pushing the Land Rover when it got stuck in the sand with lions snoozing nearby and surviving the relatively open camp at Kapamba. If there was one down side it was the amount of travel and number…

01/12/2019 Read full trip review

Tara Schembri

I'm giving 5 star based on the fantastic service for South Africa and how Mauritius was managed.

29/11/2019 Read full trip review

Hardik Patel

This trip was life changing! We really appreciate it that Mahlatini and Steve made this dream come true for us. Thank you.

28/11/2019 Read full trip review

Anonymous

Steve and the team at Mahlatini exceed all of our expectations on our honeymoon. They planned a stunning trip for us through Namibia, Victoria Falls, and Botswana. We were well taken care of and each destination made us feel truly special. Steve was very flexible with our planning as we had a lot we wanted to do. He knew each destination exceptionally well and gave us great suggestions. He took…

28/11/2019 Read full trip review