British Travel Award Winners 2018 African travel and tourism association Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 1018 customer reviews

Margaret & Norbert Bannon

We enjoyed the trip very much. It is our third experience with Mahlatini and we were very pleased with the arrangements.

12/11/2019 Read full trip review

Peter Mann & Paula Brown

We would not have made our connection to Maputo from Jo'berg as not ticketed all the way through as two different airlines. If we hadn't of rang you from Heathrow to ask about the connection time and you arranged for us be met from the aircraft and escorted through to our next flight. Our flight landed on time but immigration is so slow with very very long queues, a…

12/11/2019 Read full trip review

Nkasi Okafor Wilken

It was a phenomenal trip. I don't know if and when I'll have another one quite like it.

10/11/2019 Read full trip review

John Best

We had a fabulous trip, one of our best holidays ever!

10/11/2019 Read full trip review

Erin Meinert

Only four stars because of Mauritius- everything else was 5/5.

07/11/2019 Read full trip review

Michael Frazer

It was an overall fun and romantic trip. The candle light dinner and massage were a nice touch. It was overall a very relaxing trip. A great getaway from a hectic NYC.

06/11/2019 Read full trip review

Michael Morrison

We very much enjoyed our trip. The facilities and activities met all of our expectations.

06/11/2019 Read full trip review

John & Joanna Lewis

Wanted to treat my elderly parents to their first African experience. Couldn't have asked for more. Excellent organisation and service all around.

04/11/2019 Read full trip review

Billy & Melissa Hancock

Everything arranged by Mahlatini went trouble free. All transportation and accommodations were above expectations.

04/11/2019 Read full trip review

Jeffrey, Anita and Boswell Family

Great weather, very friendly staff, plenty for the kids to do

04/11/2019 Read full trip review