British Travel Award Winners 2018 African travel and tourism association Feefo Gold Award
4.9/5 rating based on 939 customer reviews

Bidisha Abdel-All

It was an amazing life changing experience, one that we will never ever forget

16/08/2019 Read full trip review

Mr and Mrs Smith

Fabulous holiday to Victoria Falls, Kenya and Seychelles. A perfect mix of activity, excitement and relaxation, crammed with great experiences for all members of the family.

13/08/2019 Read full trip review

Mike and Brenda Clarke

This trip exceeded all expectations. The combination of Victoria Falls, Hwange and Kariba is perfect as each offers unique experiences. The opportunity to relax and enjoy sunset cruises on Lake Kariba is a wonderful end to the holiday.

12/08/2019 Read full trip review

James Kane

We had a great time on our trip. It was exactly what we were hoping for in our safari.

06/08/2019 Read full trip review

Jack Lingard

Truly incredible trip and an experience of a lifetime. It is certainly something i will never forget. The lodge that we stayed was incredible and i cannot thank the team at Mahlatini enough for their recommendation on it.

02/08/2019 Read full trip review

Lendita Drenica & Sejdi Cobaj

Jenelle Gardner

We were Blown away by the hospitality and the friendliness of the staff at each of the resorts. The entire itinerary, including transfers and inter-trip flights were seamless and enhanced our experience.

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Pam Isherwood

Trip of a lifetime!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Patricia Vieira de Carvalho

Everything was perfect. From the first contact till the detailed and helpful plan received before the trip and the trip itself. The agency partners in Kenya also were very caring and professionals. It was amazing how you could translate our wishes in reality by pointing out the right programms for our trip.

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Charlotte Lancaster

We had the most amazing Honeymoon!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review