Holiday to Botswana & South Africa

Donna Smith

Our trip to Botswana was wonderful. Our trip was well planned by Steve which made it more enjoyable.

20/05/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Poonam Chudasama

One of our best trips EVER. The accommodation and service in each location was just impeccable as was the food - South Africa has been on our bucket list for a while and it did not disappoint. A honeymoon to remember.

11/05/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Rwanda & Tanzania

Matthew Murphy

The most unbelievable trip that we've ever taken. We had so many incredible experiences, especially the gorilla trekking, game drives in the Serengeti and Ngorongoro, and the Maasai village visit. We met a lot of amazing people throughout the trip, including our guides, and the detailed planning made the trip stress free.

26/04/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Angela & Marius Foster & Wendy & Darren Barker

Where do I even start to explain how amazing I think this company is, Nikki has twice now organised two holidays of a lifetime for me and I can honestly say the level of detail to every trip is second to none. From the moment you arrive everything is so well executed and the standard of accommodation has always been of the highest quality... We can't wait for our next…

10/04/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles

Betsy Keys Farrell

Too wonderful for words... Denis Island is a magical and healing place. The abundance of birds and wildlife at every turn was amazing. We saw a Whitetail Tropicbird nesting with its young at the base of a tree hollow. Exquisite!

06/04/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

Shaun & Kathleen Mulvaney

Having had our original trip cancelled due to covid in March 2020, it was great to finally enjoy our holiday which we tweaked with input from Claire which was greatly appreciated. We had multiple flights and accommodation, and having used Claire and Mahlatini 4 times previously we knew we would be well looked after, and we certainly were.

30/03/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Alex Raeber

After two years of waiting for this trip due to COVID-19, we finally made it. The overall rating would have been a five star if there would not have been a number a re-routings in our journey due to a grounded airline in South Africa which forced us to travel by ground transportation across the border from Zambia to Zimbabwe. This was not fun at all and then continued the…

30/03/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

David Lamb

I would give this a 5 star review if we had not had the bad experience in Machangulo. All parts of our trip was a 5 star experience except for Mozambique but I will send you a separate email detailing all the issues we experienced at Machangulo.

29/03/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Vidmantas Jakubenas

It was our first safari trip to Kenya and it was awesome. All the properties we stayed at, Tamarind Tree hotel, Mara Plains Camp and Alfajiri Villas, were top class as well as the people who work there. We would like to say thanks to all the staff who helped us with transfers.

17/03/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Jeremy & Angela Fox

Very good.

14/03/2022 Read full trip review