Holiday to South Africa

Raymond Turner & Doris McGuffin

Our holiday was well organised; the arrangements were trouble-free. It was a very enjoyable trip from start to finish. Having been on a similar trip last year, also organised by Mahlatini, we continue to be delighted with their imaginative and knowledgeable approach. We have recommended this company to several friends and will continue to use them ourselves in future.

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Robin Brennan

Having a trip planned exclusively for the three of us was a first, and exceeded our expectations! Everything worked like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your agency to friends or to use you for another trip!

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Uganda

Sandra Skinner

Everything was perfect

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Anonymous

Amazing, to be repeated!

10/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia, South Africa & Zambia

Marc Thomas

Excellent trip for discovering great landscapes and wilderness life. Each camp was different.Each song choral of these great african voices were always cheerful It was alaways nice talking and learning from the camp staff about their country and the wilderness. We have enjoyed each minute of our trip. Very profesional, kind and efficient staff. Efficient organization Regarding airlines however two bad scores : Mack Air in Botswana for the flight…

08/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James McMillan

It is impossible to find any criticism regarding the organisation of the trip. In 4 days in Kenya I saw things which were very unusual and very rare.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joyce Manning

Wonderful trip to South Africa, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Kenya all seamlessly organised. An unforgettable experience in beautiful Africa that has left me wanting more.

06/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Seychelles, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

David Clemons

Since 2007 we have been traveling and we've been to well over 125 countries and islands. This trip was the big one, the one that took me the most amount of time, money, energy, you make it. My expectations were extremely high, I planned this trip 3 years ago and slowly pieced it together over the years, and divine intervention I bumped into Claire and Mahlatini and ultimately this trip…

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Catherine Bond

Our African Holiday was everything we could have imagined and more. We are telling all of our friends to go. It exceeded all of our expectations as was by far the best holiday we have ever had.

28/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Fabulous trip. Beyond anything we could have dreamed. Magical.

25/09/2019 Read full trip review