Holiday to South Africa

Owen McKenna

All hotels excellent, perfect recommendations and guidance from Stuart. Cape Town a little commercial, safe access very much limited to the Waterfront area, but Uber taxis necessary but easily accessible. Thoroughly enjoyed excellent wine and food in Franschhoek. Chitwa Safari lodge beyond expectations, excellent staff and lodgings, truly a lifetime experience.

30/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Ian Long

Thoroughly enjoyable - very interesting and varied destination, well organised and a great introduction to SA

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Janet Johnson

A good package of camps with varied landscapes - a good introduction to Botswana

26/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

C. Larry Pugh

Stuart did a great job putting an unusual trip together. The trip was very enjoyable and everything went fine. My wife enjoyed it better than the other trips which were guided trips. She enjoyed the other trips but preferred to have me as the guide. She was able to get some fantastic pictures. Again Stuart thanks very much

25/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Sami Salminen

Impeccable service from Mahlatini, as well as the properties I stayed in. Great hospitality in Saruni! Beautiful properties with attention to detail. Excellent food. A bit lonely as a solo traveler who would have appreciated the social side of safari more, since I barely rode with anyone else, but I understand the exclusivity factor of having a personal guide for one group of travelers, even if it was just one…

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Julie Girard

Every location was perfect and provided an overall trip that was a combination of all things that we were looking for. I would say it was a trip of a lifetime but I plan to do it again and again with Mahlatini's help!

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Gerard Sharrocks

We were totally in the hands of Caroline at Mahlatini when we booked this trip. She provided us with a magical holiday, superbly organised right down to the meet and greet at Cape Town Airport (Highly Recommended after a 10 hour flight)

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review