Holiday to South Africa & Tanzania

Samantha and Noel

The trip was exceptionally organised by Claire. Mahlatini did a great job

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Richard Shaw & George Ribeiro-Justo

Once again, we had a really enjoyable trip to South Africa, with the added pleasure of our first, great visit to Cape Town, complementing our stay at two of &Beyond's excellent properties, on the Phinda private reserve, Kwa-Zulu Natal. Our experiences at the three properties we stayed were mixed but overall we had a really good trip and look forward to our next safari experience!

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Anonymous

Fantastic trip and well organised

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia & Zambia

William MacNaull & Colette Sabourin MacNaull

We did all the things we wanted to do: sunset cruises and dining on the Zambezi, walking safaris, sky beds, and quad biking on the desert. We also had some unique experiences like pushing the Land Rover when it got stuck in the sand with lions snoozing nearby and surviving the relatively open camp at Kapamba. If there was one down side it was the amount of travel and number…

01/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Hardik Patel

This trip was life changing! We really appreciate it that Mahlatini and Steve made this dream come true for us. Thank you.

28/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

Christopher Branson

From start to finish everything that was arranged for us went like clockwork - no hitches whatsoever. We were met at the airport, guided through customs/baggage collection and introduced to our driver who took us to the Peech hotel safely. Next day our flight to Vilankulos was without hitch - we sailed through immigration and onto the helicopter flight to Bebguerra island which was amazing in itself. Azura was fantastic…

27/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Patricia & James Gallagher

All our flights and transfers went well.

21/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Kevan Fearnley

Superb organisation every detail attended to by Caroline

20/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Caroline Pothemont

I enjoyed every second of my trip. It was excellent.

20/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Rwanda

Radhika Ragsdale

The trip was organized very well. My tour guide was knowledgeable, trustworthy and took care of all details.

16/11/2019 Read full trip review