Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Laura Paasch

Just to start, I have wanted to go to Africa since I can remember. My only regret is that it took me this long. My recent trip was beyond anything I could have expected and I can't wait to go back.

13/10/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Celeste Pauli

Claire could not have provided us with a better itinerary!

29/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Joan Winter

Every detail was carefully booked to our satisfaction! Caroline went above and beyond to answer all of my concerns and put this trip together on very short notice. There was no detail omitted and always with a cheerful, helpful attitude!

25/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Bibeth Vasquez

The safari was an amazing experience. We cannot put into words what we journey on for 12 days. Every day was inspiring and full of delightful surprises.

24/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Ryann Randall

Claire and the team at Mahlatini went above and beyond to make our South Africa and Seychelles holiday the trip of our dreams! We originally planned our trip pre-COVID so there were several challenges along the way, and Claire not only handled them all promptly and professionally, but she went out of her way to make sure the changes to our itinerary actually exceeded what we had originally planned. …

20/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Erin Kinney

The trip was incredible. The recommended Saseka Luxury Tented Camp was everything we dreamed of and more!

14/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Scott Albert

The trip of a lifetime!

31/08/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Tamra Depina

Our trip was phenomenal. We especially loved our time at Ol Seki. The setting was spectacular. We watched elephants drink and play in a watering hole below the dining area. The tents were great. We especially enjoyed the hot water bottles at night and the coffee and cookies in the morning. Staff made sure you were taken care of every second. The moment you walked out of your tent in…

29/08/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Cameron Toyne

Amazing. Just thoroughly blew my expectations out of the water. My travel counselor (Caroline) couldn't have scripted a better safari experience for me. Just outstanding and Mahlatini has ruined me for exploring any other tour operators now that I know have Caroline's guidance and experience to rely upon.

13/08/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Zambia

Nisal Kanchana Samarasekera

An amazing adventure! Much more than I expected. The accommodations were fantastic and all the staff went out of their way to make sure that all of our needs were taken care of. The game drives were incredible.

09/08/2021 Read full trip review