Holiday to South Africa

William MacNaull & Colette Sabourin MacNaull

Having been to Botswana and Zimbabwe last year, we found these safari lodges to be resort like and more family oriented than we prefer. Although this might be attractive to many who want a light safari experience, we appreciate the isolation of lodges and the companionship of like minded and more serious Safari goers. That being said, the sightings were great and the cats were plentiful.

02/12/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Anonymous

There were ups and downs! Ups were the game, scenery and hospitality and help we got from all players. The downs were the loss of luggage and the storm that destroyed our camp. At Kilimanjaro, our luggage was missing. The flight was by Precision Air and not Kenya Airways. The plane was full, so they loaded only the luggage for Rwanda and none for Kilimanjaro (according to the locals, Precision Air…

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Anonymous

Wonderful venue and everything ran very smoothly. The trip was defiantly a splurge (re: costs), so I would have felt a bit more comfortable seeing various options and prices

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Tanzania

Solo Palacios

Loved the trip.

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia

Bill Passmore

Would have been 5/5 but for the serious problems at Hoanib which Greg is well aware of.

21/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Richard & Amy Schwartz

Everything was perfect! Was completely coordinated, excellent recommendations for locations and accommodations. I think 'The Last Word' Bed and breakfast was A little bit outdated, but the service and food was excellent. Our driver and tour guide was fantastic!

20/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Josephine & Raimondo Grech

Very impressive and one of a kind vacation

11/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

Alison Clough

Everything was fantastic

06/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles

Ivan & Linda McComb

A well organised, special trip.

05/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Dominique & Manuela Monneron

Our stay at the Chitwa lodge will be unforgettable, beautiful and I highly recommend this lodge. the safaris was more than impressive. As for the Seschelles, we were disappointed! The place is beautiful, but we had only problem in our villa

30/10/2018 Read full trip review