Holiday to Kenya

Brittney Savino

Almost a mentally overwhelming trip !!!

01/01/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Ted Siebenman

Beautiful and perfect

02/12/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James Rosser

Absolutely incredible would do it yet again in a heartbeat and recommend it to everyone who's interested in seeing Africa.

08/05/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

David Fox

It went beyond our expectations in all ways - from accommodation to game viewing

05/04/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Kathleen Bloomer & Stacie Grove

Words can hardly express how amazing our trip was, and how smooth Nikki of Mahlatini Travel made the entire process from initial planning to trip end. We worked closely with Nikki to determine our schedule, interests, and budget and she took it from there and went out of her way to work in some "special" requests. Nikki paid attention to details and responded quickly to any questions we…

01/04/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Owen McKenna

All hotels excellent, perfect recommendations and guidance from Stuart. Cape Town a little commercial, safe access very much limited to the Waterfront area, but Uber taxis necessary but easily accessible. Thoroughly enjoyed excellent wine and food in Franschhoek. Chitwa Safari lodge beyond expectations, excellent staff and lodgings, truly a lifetime experience.

30/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Ian Long

Thoroughly enjoyable - very interesting and varied destination, well organised and a great introduction to SA

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana

Janet Johnson

A good package of camps with varied landscapes - a good introduction to Botswana

26/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

C. Larry Pugh

Stuart did a great job putting an unusual trip together. The trip was very enjoyable and everything went fine. My wife enjoyed it better than the other trips which were guided trips. She enjoyed the other trips but preferred to have me as the guide. She was able to get some fantastic pictures. Again Stuart thanks very much

25/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review