Holiday to South Africa

Gerard Sharrocks

We were totally in the hands of Caroline at Mahlatini when we booked this trip. She provided us with a magical holiday, superbly organised right down to the meet and greet at Cape Town Airport (Highly Recommended after a 10 hour flight)

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Kim Clarke

The words amazing and awesome are very overused so I will say this, from the moment we stepped off the plane until we returned this morning we had the time of our lives! We did not wish our time away in each of the places and enjoyed it all, although as we expected, the safari was truly mind blowing and I had to pinch myself sometimes to believe I was…

23/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Maldives

Jan Cubitt

We finally found the perfect island. 100% on everything.

22/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

John Cassas & Mariya Slupska

Everything that was put together by Mahlatini was perfect. The trip was the best experience we have had so far.

10/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles

Henry Carlos Stewart Carlo

Much more than I had expected, especially so Alphonse island

09/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Jo Martin

Absolutely amazing.

07/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Kara Ann Fouhy

Our favorite trip yet! Didn't want to leave!

15/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Clare Stroud

Well organised and seamless trip

12/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya

Elaine Downs and Kira Lorimer

Amazing. They done an amazing job it was my first time to Kenya and we loved every minute thank you.

09/12/2019 Read full trip review