Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Rachel Ardise & John Blaschke

We had the most incredible honeymoon. From the booking, to the details and the small gifts - everything was perfect.

06/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Benjamin Herring

This was the trip of a lifetime! We were so pleased with all the accommodations, food, and top-notch hospitality every step of the way.

23/05/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Jacquelynn Giammetta & Brett Barilari

AMAZING!!! Thank you to Claire for putting together the most amazing honeymoon we could ever have dreamed of!! From start to finish Claire made us feel like a priority, she was very quick with her response time back to us she listened to everything we had in mind and put it everything together so organized and perfectly! We never had to worry or think about anything on our trip because…

29/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Shama Cunningham

A dream vacation in every way!

05/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Evan Gabriel & Meagan Kelly

Trip was amazing. Safari took our breathaway. Wish we could have stayed longer.

26/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Amanda Grohol & Adam Sagarwala

Honeymoon to Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Christina Mangan & Gerard Callaghan

This really was the trip of a lifetime and a holiday we will never forget! Both locations went very well together. There was a reasonable travel time between them and both countries are in the same time zone which was definitely an advantage. We really enjoyed the buzz of the city for a few days and combined with plenty of relaxation time in the Seychelles we came home feeling completely…

05/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Meredith Austin Granwehr & Scott Giffin

Our honeymoon was incredible. We felt so safe and secure allowing us to fully enjoy every moment in each destination. From start to finish, we never had to second guess any of the travel arrangements and the accommodations surpassed expectations.

22/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We had such an unbelievable experience and our honeymoon was just perfect. Sive was so helpful in setting up the whole itinerary and really made the entire trip feel special and tailored for us.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review