Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Shama Cunningham

A dream vacation in every way!

05/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Evan Gabriel & Meagan Kelly

Trip was amazing. Safari took our breathaway. Wish we could have stayed longer.

26/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Amanda Grohol & Adam Sagarwala

Honeymoon to Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Christina Mangan & Gerard Callaghan

This really was the trip of a lifetime and a holiday we will never forget! Both locations went very well together. There was a reasonable travel time between them and both countries are in the same time zone which was definitely an advantage. We really enjoyed the buzz of the city for a few days and combined with plenty of relaxation time in the Seychelles we came home feeling completely…

05/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Meredith Austin Granwehr & Scott Giffin

Our honeymoon was incredible. We felt so safe and secure allowing us to fully enjoy every moment in each destination. From start to finish, we never had to second guess any of the travel arrangements and the accommodations surpassed expectations.

22/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We had such an unbelievable experience and our honeymoon was just perfect. Sive was so helpful in setting up the whole itinerary and really made the entire trip feel special and tailored for us.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

It was an absolutely incredible trip, from beginning to end. Everything was taken care of, and the guide through customs in J'burg was particularly helpful after two long flights. The Dulini Lodge was spectacular.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Kimberly Biagini & Thomas Lester

Our trip was everything we dreamed of and more. It was the most perfect way to start our marriage that I could have imagined.

30/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We had a great time, were well looked after, and had great sightings on safari.

21/11/2018 Read full trip review