Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Mike Bryan & Jacqueline Laux

Superbly organized, great on details, no travel or accommodation issues. Everything lived up to and often exceeded expectations

30/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Michael Stam & Lindsey Reghitto

Everything about the trip was beautifully planned and organized. We could not have felt more confident and safe during our travels to a place we've never been to before.

28/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Kathleen DeRosa & Stephen Connaughton

The trip was exceeded all expectations and was the trip of a lifetime. I was definitely nervous booking the trip, because it was the first time I had used a travel agent and the first time traveling to South Africa and the Seychelles, but everything was perfect and went smooth. I would recommend Mahlatini to anyone!

24/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Sean Lowson & Shona Marshall

Really great trip. Hotels and flights etc all worked really well. Both hotels we stayed at were excellent.

10/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Rosie Lee & Nicholas Bathurst

Lovely! Very romantic and perfect honeymoon experience

28/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Mr Sam Winkworth & Caroline Thurkettle

Amazing trip. Perfect Honeymoon

26/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Hannah Grierson & Zak Prauer

We had an absolutely wonderful honeymoon! Stuart and the Mahlatini team were incredibly helpful when we encountered some issues with our flights. All the accommodations were beautiful. We loved our trip and would absolutely book with Mahlatini again.

20/08/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Simon & Bhrina Bache

Excellent trip overall. No real issues, and superb accommodation. Food was very good as well.

15/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Emily Smith & Andrew Fenlon

The whole trip was absolutely amazing from start to finish and was a great start to our married life.

14/08/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Max Sobell & Tamara Addlestone

Really well organised trip and an experience of a lifetime

13/08/2018 Read full trip review