Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Zambia

Mr and Mrs Smith

Fabulous holiday to Victoria Falls, Kenya and Seychelles. A perfect mix of activity, excitement and relaxation, crammed with great experiences for all members of the family.

13/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Lendita Drenica & Sejdi Cobaj

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Elizabeth Tronconi

It was beyond our wildest dreams!!!

23/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Tanzania

John & Leslie Sayres

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Joshua Holsten

Our trip was incredible. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Were so sad to come home at the end of it!

10/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zambia

Justin Wajcer & Hafeeza Fenner

Amazing!!

15/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Rachel Ardise & John Blaschke

We had the most incredible honeymoon. From the booking, to the details and the small gifts - everything was perfect.

06/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Benjamin Herring

This was the trip of a lifetime! We were so pleased with all the accommodations, food, and top-notch hospitality every step of the way.

23/05/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Jacquelynn Giammetta & Brett Barilari

AMAZING!!! Thank you to Claire for putting together the most amazing honeymoon we could ever have dreamed of!! From start to finish Claire made us feel like a priority, she was very quick with her response time back to us she listened to everything we had in mind and put it everything together so organized and perfectly! We never had to worry or think about anything on our trip because…

29/04/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nico Castillo & Michelle Gomez

Unbelievable experience. Everything was organized from the moment we left Tampa's airport. All the transportations to and from the airports and hotels were very professional. It was beyond what we could have imagined.

04/04/2019 Read full trip review