Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Michael Morrison

We very much enjoyed our trip. The facilities and activities met all of our expectations.

06/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Wiebe van der Kamp

Had a fantastic time!

30/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Rob Banjac

Simply amazing. Kruger was spectacular and Seychelles is paradise. Well organised by Mahlatini no stone left un-turned. Travel and transfers seamless with support available any time if required.

29/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Nea Richardson

Overall impression was excellent! All of the transfers went smoothly, our guides were friendly and professional, and knowing that everything was taken care of added to our peace of mind prior to travelling.

28/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Judy Rummell

Our honeymoon was amazing- it was a nice mix of adventure and relaxation.

28/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Chloe Taylor

Amazing honeymoon!

22/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Roberta Fernandes Portela

The trip itself was like a dream come true. We always wanted to visit Africa and started with South Africa and Seychelles. Everything went smoothly (except one transfer that was late and we had to take an Uber to the airport, however even then our hotel host was making calls and keeping us calm) and Caroline was already aware of what happened by the time we arrived to our next…

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Anonymous

Amazing, to be repeated!

10/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Melanie E Homoki

Trip of a lifetime. Words cannot describe how impressed we were with all accommodations, transfers & service. We had high expectations, and this surpassed everything beyond belief. We met incredible people at every place we visited, and this is what made our honeymoon an experience we will never forget.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Seychelles, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

David Clemons

Since 2007 we have been traveling and we've been to well over 125 countries and islands. This trip was the big one, the one that took me the most amount of time, money, energy, you make it. My expectations were extremely high, I planned this trip 3 years ago and slowly pieced it together over the years, and divine intervention I bumped into Claire and Mahlatini and ultimately this trip…

02/10/2019 Read full trip review