Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Chloe Taylor

Amazing honeymoon!

22/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Roberta Fernandes Portela

The trip itself was like a dream come true. We always wanted to visit Africa and started with South Africa and Seychelles. Everything went smoothly (except one transfer that was late and we had to take an Uber to the airport, however even then our hotel host was making calls and keeping us calm) and Caroline was already aware of what happened by the time we arrived to our next…

12/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Anonymous

Amazing, to be repeated!

10/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Melanie E Homoki

Trip of a lifetime. Words cannot describe how impressed we were with all accommodations, transfers & service. We had high expectations, and this surpassed everything beyond belief. We met incredible people at every place we visited, and this is what made our honeymoon an experience we will never forget.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Seychelles, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

David Clemons

Since 2007 we have been traveling and we've been to well over 125 countries and islands. This trip was the big one, the one that took me the most amount of time, money, energy, you make it. My expectations were extremely high, I planned this trip 3 years ago and slowly pieced it together over the years, and divine intervention I bumped into Claire and Mahlatini and ultimately this trip…

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Christina Scibelli

We had the trip of a lifetime and were especially blown away by the Safari at the Tengile River Lodge. While we had some specific issues with the Four Seasons (detailed below) the trip largely lived up to our expectations of being a once in a lifetime journey to the other side of the world.

01/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Jackie Bardosi

Stuart is attentive, responsive, professional and incredibly knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him and hope to work with him again.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Joanna Bellavia & Jonathan Sisto

Family Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Catherine Streeter

The whole itinerary was perfectly suited to our young family and expertly put together thanks to the great advise of Monique. She really listened to our requirements.

18/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Katie Coviello & Steven Dodgion

Our trip was more than we ever could have imagined. Knowing the wide variety of lodging options, Caroline managed to pick out the perfects spots for us. We felt so well supported throughout the entire process from planning all the way through to the travels. This is a trip we both feel truly grateful to have experienced.

16/09/2019 Read full trip review