Family Holiday to Seychelles

Robert and Estelle Mayhew

It was an excellent vacation, with plenty to do for this family of four. And though not everyone in the family loved birdwatching, though was always something fun and interesting to do. The one day recovery, so to speak, at Eden Bleu, was nice, and the combination of the unique, but primitive, Bird Island, followed by the resort L'Archipel, was a great idea.

16/07/2017 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Anonymous

Absolutely the holiday we were after!

05/07/2017 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Fabia Strathdee & Andrew Barrenger

The trip was amazing, once in a lifetime and something we will never forget. It would have got a 5 had it not been for a few issues in the last hotel but we were very please with the experiences and the service Mahlatini provided.

21/06/2017 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Chris Palmer & Caitlin Toedebusch

We simply could not have had a better honeymoon. I was skeptical at first but was absolutely blown away by the expertise and friendliness of Mahlatini (Donna was our agent). Everything was first class. We felt like royalty and we are most certainly not! All flights and transfers were on time and arranged flawlessly. Accommodations and specifically recommendations for hotels, etc. were just spectacular. …

03/06/2017 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles

Anonymous

Beautiful destination, excellent hotels, extremely well organised by the team at Mahlatini.

10/05/2017 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Mark Twinning & Jaime Smith

We had an excellent time. All of the transfer arrangements worked smoothly and we stayed in some fantastic properties. The welcome we had in each place was great with lots of surprises too. We saw everything we wanted to see and did everything we wanted to do and we have a wealth of memories to cherish.

17/10/2016 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Ted Fahey & Maryann Barefoot

Great trip with hotels that perfectly fit the bill for what we were trying to accomplish.

12/10/2016 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Michael Brown & Carly Elphick

Exceptional.

11/10/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Lee Cove & Sharon Baker

Once in a lifetime holiday. The safari was unbelievable and relaxing in the Seychelles after was perfect.

01/09/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Seychelles

Una Curtis & Norbert Fagan

The trip was great and met our expectations in full! I wish I could have stayed longer.

17/08/2016 Read full trip review