Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We fell in love with South Africa and are now hooked on Safari. Big highlight was doing my first ever mountain trek (Table Mountain in Cape Town). We had an excellent guide which made our trek even more memorable. So much to do in Cape Town we could have spent another few days there and not been bored. Having the car was great and enabled us to see and do loads…

27/07/2016 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Justine Skillett & Alan Lamb

We had the best honeymoon. It was one of the best experiences we've ever had.

12/07/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles

Nigel & Tammi Beck

Very enjoyable and well organised.

19/01/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Mrs Julie van Weelden

Everything was a seamless experience. The hotel recommendations were fantastic.

18/12/2015 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania & Zambia

Anonymous

Greatest trip ever

18/11/2015 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We could not have been any happier with any aspect of our trip. It exceeded expectations and we've bought back some amazing safari stories and memories that we will treasure forever. Thank you so much for making our honeymoon so special.

10/10/2015 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Carla & Michael Woolley

Amazing honeymoon. Started off perfectly with the boutique hotel in Jo'Berg, to probably the best trip I have ever been on for the safari to an amazing luxury hotel in the Seychelles. Great service, staff very friendly in all the hotels

26/05/2015 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Seychelles

Anonymous

We had an absolutely wonderful time. We were mesmerized by the Masai Mara and struck by the beauty of the Seychelles. Mahlatini made our trip very easy to plan--all we had to do was show up! Every where we went, drivers were waiting to take us to our next destination.

16/11/2014 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Lauren and Eric Reiser

Eric and I could not have imagined a more special trip! We will never forget it - from the beautiful views, delicious wine, and top notch hospitality in Cape Town, to the sounds of the animals in your backyard, food prepared with love at every meal, and fascinating experience watching animals go about their day just feet away from you in the African bush, to the spectacular white sand and…

29/10/2014 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

It was fantastic knowing that we could rely on people picking us up and taking us everywhere we needed to go. Everything seemed to work like clockwork! Staying at Thornybush was the highlight. They did so many little things that made our honeymoon extra special.

27/08/2014 Read full trip review