Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Lindsey Ferro

Our honeymoon was fantastic - it was a once in a lifetime experience! We loved the safari and beach so much we want to come back and do it again for our 10 year anniversary. Caroline was always available to answer any questions we had. Especially helpful navigating the ever changing regulations during Covid. Would recommend Mahlatini to anyone looking for a honeymoon like ours!

11/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Elizabeth Nash

Our honeymoon was unbelievable. Honestly, there are no words. Obviously traveling in 2021 was nerve-wracking but Caroline was so supportive at every step along the way. The trip was perfectly aligned with what we had wanted in terms of each destination being a unique stop. We could not have been more pleased in terms of food, accommodation, and activities.

04/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Aarom Meador

Absolutely unforgettable and once in a lifetime trip! First class treatment the entire trip!! Every step of the way we were taken care of, it allowed us to be completely worry and hassle free, and just enjoy making incredible memories.

28/12/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Elizabeth Fox & Michael Hutton

Loved Tengile. The rooms were fantastic. And the staff (all of them) was amazing. We had the best ranger and tracker - Vusi and Martin. Hated to leave!!!

08/12/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Zack Solomon

Absolutely amazing!! Everything happened with zero issues or stress from beginning to end. We appreciated the thorough itinerary, guides, and hotel concierge. We were treated like their most important client everywhere we went. We have Steve to thank for setting up the most perfect honeymoon!!

04/12/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Devon MacGillivray

Devon and I had an absolutely amazing time on our 2 week honeymoon to South Africa. More than any other trip we've been on, we didn't want to go home and wished we could spend the rest of our lives in South Africa!

22/11/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Lisa keller

We had an amazing unforgettable time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Always felt safe and well taken care of. Africa is absolutely breathtaking. This trip should be on everyone's bucket list

21/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Peter Maresca

Everything was seamless. The flow of the trip was great and the recommended logistics worked out perfectly. We loved all of the properties we stayed at and happy we did them in the order we did.

12/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Michael Eckhardt

Amazing, gorgeous, wonderful ... we really enjoyed the 5 days in Simbambili!

09/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Benjamin Berkey

A trip of a lifetime. The planning truly planned off. We will have these memories forever.

06/11/2021 Read full trip review