Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Aoife Barry & Keith Costelloe

Amazing Honeymoon, from start to end.

07/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Nicole Nader & Nicolas Abelenda

All the hotels & everything in South africa surpassed our expectations!! We had an amazing time and canĂ¢??t wait to go back!!!

06/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mozambique & South Africa

Alison Clough

Everything was fantastic

06/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Anonymous

The staff was the best part of it. Great ranger/hosts in SA and great local staff in Mozambique.

05/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Jenny Gouk & Declan Holmes

This was our honeymoon and it was the most amazing trip we have ever been on! Simply incredible!

02/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Enrica & Daniel

The trip was fantastic from start to finish! All the details that went into the planning made it even better.

01/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Dominique & Manuela Monneron

Our stay at the Chitwa lodge will be unforgettable, beautiful and I highly recommend this lodge. the safaris was more than impressive. As for the Seschelles, we were disappointed! The place is beautiful, but we had only problem in our villa

30/10/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Mauritius & South Africa

Keith & Pat

Honeymoon to Kenya, South Africa & Tanzania

George Parker & Victoria Lonsdale

We felt we had the right amount of time in each location to achieve what we wanted. The day where we travelled from Cape Town to Nairobi was a long day! If there was an alternative, earlier flight from CPT to NBO then this would be the only small adjustment I would make if following the same itinerary again.

23/10/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Raymond Turner & Doris McGuffin

This was a major holiday which had been projected (and postponed) for several years. The arrangements made by MAHLATINI worked smoothly, contributing to a highly enjoyable and memorable experience.

17/10/2018 Read full trip review