Holiday to South Africa

Owen McKenna

All hotels excellent, perfect recommendations and guidance from Stuart. Cape Town a little commercial, safe access very much limited to the Waterfront area, but Uber taxis necessary but easily accessible. Thoroughly enjoyed excellent wine and food in Franschhoek. Chitwa Safari lodge beyond expectations, excellent staff and lodgings, truly a lifetime experience.

30/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Mary Clark & Jason Mills

Everything was amazing. It was truly the trip of a lifetime.

25/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Patrick Haverty

Overall, this trip exceeded our expectations and has enabled us to create some of the greatest memories of our lives! We hiked, explored, swam with Great Whites, took a helicopter tour, saw the big 5, and met some incredible people from around the world! Perhaps the best part of traveling with Mahlatini was the way people treated you. We felt like rock stars from the minute we arrived in South Africa until…

22/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Golf Course & South Africa

Louise Gray

We had the most special time away - everything was organised for us and nothing was too much trouble for all of the staff we encountered. All we had to do was enjoy ourselves!

22/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa & Zambia

Andrea Bradley

Amazing and eye opening experience. Everything was seamless and perfect.

11/03/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Julianna Marinho

We had such an amazing time! Everything was beautiful and organized like we wanted. Sadly- we would of preferred to leave from SF instead of LA but i guess there was some miscommunication when it came time to book. Everything worked out in the end.

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Ian Long

Thoroughly enjoyable - very interesting and varied destination, well organised and a great introduction to SA

10/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

C. Larry Pugh

Stuart did a great job putting an unusual trip together. The trip was very enjoyable and everything went fine. My wife enjoyed it better than the other trips which were guided trips. She enjoyed the other trips but preferred to have me as the guide. She was able to get some fantastic pictures. Again Stuart thanks very much

25/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Thank you, Stuart. You listened to what we wanted to do, and helped set up an amazing honeymoon and the trip of a lifetime. It was nice to experience Cape Town and learn more about South Africa, and then wine country and the Safari was amazing.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Overall our honeymoon experience was very special. We got the best of both worlds with some activity and excitement in South Africa then R&R in Mauritius.

22/02/2020 Read full trip review