Honeymoon to South Africa

Jillian Jennis & Kevin Doyle

This will be the theme throughout the review, but from Stuart's help to the properties and then some - a score of 5/5 does not to do justify to how wonderful our trip and experiences were! We had been looking forward to this trip for a few years (in fact, wasn't sure with the water concerns, etc. at times it might happen) but it FAR BEYOND exceeded how expectations. My…

13/01/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Wonderful locations, nature and experiences

08/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Anonymous

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Steve Behrens

Everything was amazing and far exceeded our expectations!

24/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Spent 2.5 weeks in Cape Town, Kruger National Park, & Mauritius. We enjoyed all 3 places and could not have asked for a more perfect honeymoon!

19/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

We had such an unbelievable experience and our honeymoon was just perfect. Sive was so helpful in setting up the whole itinerary and really made the entire trip feel special and tailored for us.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Anonymous

It was an absolutely incredible trip, from beginning to end. Everything was taken care of, and the guide through customs in J'burg was particularly helpful after two long flights. The Dulini Lodge was spectacular.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Kate Randall & Diego Gomez

The best holiday we have ever had - an unforgettable once in a lifetime trip.

06/12/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Jaclyn Murray & Mark Sawh

We couldn't have been happier with the whole trip. We loved the mix of adventure on safari and relaxing on the beach in Mauritius.

04/12/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

William MacNaull & Colette Sabourin MacNaull

Having been to Botswana and Zimbabwe last year, we found these safari lodges to be resort like and more family oriented than we prefer. Although this might be attractive to many who want a light safari experience, we appreciate the isolation of lodges and the companionship of like minded and more serious Safari goers. That being said, the sightings were great and the cats were plentiful.

02/12/2018 Read full trip review