Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

William Rinn

It was an amazing trip. Our first experience on a safari was unforgettable, and we both hope that one day we can return to another safari for a holiday. The different cultures we had the pleasure to interact with was very satisfying.

18/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Ashley Oost-Lievense

The only reason that I am not giving this a 5/5 is because, if I had known then what I know now, I absolutely would have stayed in continental Africa rather than flying to Mauritius after being in South Africa

16/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Katie Coviello & Steven Dodgion

Our trip was more than we ever could have imagined. Knowing the wide variety of lodging options, Caroline managed to pick out the perfects spots for us. We felt so well supported throughout the entire process from planning all the way through to the travels. This is a trip we both feel truly grateful to have experienced.

16/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles & South Africa

Dr Todd & Mrs Tina Arsenault

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Caroline Bennett & Niall Coady

An unforgettable experience in beautiful places. Something we will both treasure the memories of forever!

14/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mozambique & South Africa

Alicia Vollbracht & Mark Ottosen

Amazing - safari experience was unbelievable. We saw all we wanted to in Ngala and had time to relax and enjoy the lions sands resort. Cape town was great - weather impacted us a little, but still great experience.

13/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Mr Jim Neilson

Only 'not great' experience was at Chobe.

12/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Rebecca Pithouse and Mark Bristow

Honeymoon to Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

John Wisbach

Amazing trip overall. Wouldn't have changed anything about it. Hotels were amazing, site seeing was amazing, and the actual trip logistics worked out very well.

09/09/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa

Clair Jardella

Wonderful variety of special experiences, delicious and plentiful food, and memories for the kids to treasure (and us!). We also learned lots about the culture and wildlife of South Africa. Wonderful!

03/09/2019 Read full trip review