Holiday to South Africa

C. Larry Pugh

Stuart did a great job putting an unusual trip together. The trip was very enjoyable and everything went fine. My wife enjoyed it better than the other trips which were guided trips. She enjoyed the other trips but preferred to have me as the guide. She was able to get some fantastic pictures. Again Stuart thanks very much

25/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Anonymous

Thank you, Stuart. You listened to what we wanted to do, and helped set up an amazing honeymoon and the trip of a lifetime. It was nice to experience Cape Town and learn more about South Africa, and then wine country and the Safari was amazing.

24/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Anonymous

Overall our honeymoon experience was very special. We got the best of both worlds with some activity and excitement in South Africa then R&R in Mauritius.

22/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Lauren Ritter

Such an amazing trip! Almost like 3 separate vacations all the best we could have ever pictured. From Cape Town, to Winelands to Safari it was the trip of a lifetime and planning with Mahlatini made it so simple for us.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Julie Girard

Every location was perfect and provided an overall trip that was a combination of all things that we were looking for. I would say it was a trip of a lifetime but I plan to do it again and again with Mahlatini's help!

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Gerard Sharrocks

We were totally in the hands of Caroline at Mahlatini when we booked this trip. She provided us with a magical holiday, superbly organised right down to the meet and greet at Cape Town Airport (Highly Recommended after a 10 hour flight)

07/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa

Sara Mead

We had an incredible trip! Cape Town is beautiful and our experience in Phinda was phenomenal. We also enjoyed beautiful beaches in Umdloti.

31/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa

Kim Clarke

The words amazing and awesome are very overused so I will say this, from the moment we stepped off the plane until we returned this morning we had the time of our lives! We did not wish our time away in each of the places and enjoyed it all, although as we expected, the safari was truly mind blowing and I had to pinch myself sometimes to believe I was…

23/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & South Africa

Manpreet Marway

It was a great trip, we had a brilliant time!

17/01/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & South Africa

Liz Bartlett

This was the most memorable, amazing, and enjoyable trip we've ever taken. It will be something we remember forever and hope to work with Mahlatini in the future. We've recommended the company to our friends so that they also can enjoy the same experience we did.

17/01/2020 Read full trip review