Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Travis Wert & Emily Lenahan

We had such a wonderful experience. It was everything we could have hoped for on a honeymoon. The logistics were easy and we were definitely glad to not have to worry about it!

26/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Mark James & Isabel Pickering

Amazing trip! Beautiful countries, amazing accommodation, easy transfers - excellent all round.

28/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Jo Martin

Absolutely amazing.

07/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Tanzania

Samantha and Noel

The trip was exceptionally organised by Claire. Mahlatini did a great job

02/12/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Andy Rudd

For honeymoon we said "trip of a lifetime" and it was. Without doubt the best holiday that we have ever head, especially together! We fell in love with Africa and have already earmarked next year to come back.

26/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Tanzania

Mushfique Khan

A trip of an absolute lifetime. The five nights of Safari touring the various national parks with two nights in the Serengeti was incredible. We enjoyed Zanzibar too but as an active couple into wildlife we preferred the first leg of our trip. Tanzania is a beautiful country with a superb landscape with wonderful and hospitable people.

22/10/2019 Read full trip review