Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James Rosser

Absolutely incredible would do it yet again in a heartbeat and recommend it to everyone who's interested in seeing Africa.

08/05/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

David Fox

It went beyond our expectations in all ways - from accommodation to game viewing

05/04/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Kathleen Bloomer & Stacie Grove

Words can hardly express how amazing our trip was, and how smooth Nikki of Mahlatini Travel made the entire process from initial planning to trip end. We worked closely with Nikki to determine our schedule, interests, and budget and she took it from there and went out of her way to work in some "special" requests. Nikki paid attention to details and responded quickly to any questions we…

01/04/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Travis Wert & Emily Lenahan

We had such a wonderful experience. It was everything we could have hoped for on a honeymoon. The logistics were easy and we were definitely glad to not have to worry about it!

26/03/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Steve Beck

Totally awesome trip. No trip will ever be as good.

17/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anke Korthauer

It was a great Trip, one of the best I ever made. Uganda is very impressive, the People all over very nice and helpful. I have seen all Animals I wanted to see, 2 Gorilla Trips (very short Tracking, what was much appreciated), Tree Lions and Chimpanzees.

10/02/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Evan Feinberg

Amazing trip and experience, we loved our time in Africa with the &Beyond; properties and their staff at each property.

02/02/2020 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Mark James & Isabel Pickering

Amazing trip! Beautiful countries, amazing accommodation, easy transfers - excellent all round.

28/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Jo Martin

Absolutely amazing.

07/01/2020 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Tanzania

Samantha and Noel

The trip was exceptionally organised by Claire. Mahlatini did a great job

02/12/2019 Read full trip review