Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Janina Maniaol

We had an absolutely incredible honeymoon thanks to Mahlatini and their partners in Kenya and Tanzania! We had to push our trip out a year due to the pandemic, but our travel expert worked closely with us to ensure we were updated on each change. She was able to secure our exact same trip at the same price. We originally worked with Monique; she left for another position shortly…

14/10/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Tanzania

Julia Overton

Once in a lifetime experience. Incredible service and beautiful properties.

14/10/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Laura Paasch

Just to start, I have wanted to go to Africa since I can remember. My only regret is that it took me this long. My recent trip was beyond anything I could have expected and I can't wait to go back.

13/10/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Tanzania

Lincoln Foran

We loved our guides and lodges so much!

12/10/2021 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Tanzania

Leah Lavigueure

We absolutely loved this trip. The lodges were all fantastic and well located and our guide with Predators Safari Club always made us feel safe, cared-for and welcome. The experience of being on safari with so few other travelers was a once in a lifetime experience.

30/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Celeste Pauli

Claire could not have provided us with a better itinerary!

29/09/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Ricky Nudo

This honeymoon was an absolute dream and a trip of a lifetime. It exceeded all expectations and could not have have asked for a better honeymoon.

27/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Bibeth Vasquez

The safari was an amazing experience. We cannot put into words what we journey on for 12 days. Every day was inspiring and full of delightful surprises.

24/09/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Michelle & Mike

It's difficult to put into words what this trip meant to us. Both of us being on the front lines of the pandemic, having to postpone the trip and change our entire itinerary once meant that we were more than ready to take our honeymoon. This trip far exceeded either of our expectations. The sights we saw and people we met along the way are memories we will cherish for…

22/09/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Sebastien Harvey

Our honeymoon vacation was spectacular! A Mix of safari & beach was the exact getaway my wife and I were looking for.

15/09/2021 Read full trip review