Family Holiday to Tanzania

Jens von Gierke

The Mahlatini Hotels were a good selection. All logistics and transportation worked out well.

13/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Natasha Palazzetti & Stephen Cashen

Absolutely amazing! One of are best trips we have done.

04/07/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, Tanzania, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Maeve Macdermott Casement and David Browne

We had an amazing trip. We enjoyed every minute of it. There was no stress at all. All transfers were on time and well organised and were expecting us. We were totally relaxed within a few days of arriving in Zanzibar. I couldn't recommend Stuart/Mahlatini highly enough.

26/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Delilah De La Rosa & Salomon Zavala

We had an absolutely glorious time in Zanzibar. This has been our most favorite trip to date. My fiance's dream is to visit all the continents in his lifetime, so for his birthday, we decided to visit Africa for the first time (we are from the U.S.) and do a beach vacation there since we were in desperate need of relaxation. Something called us to Zanzibar, but we did not…

21/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Tanzania

Jasmin Ludolf & Paul Brown

I think I can safely say this was the best holiday of my life. Every detail was taken care of, you just had to sit back and enjoy your trip. Every person we met was so friendly and kind, every location was fantastic, and we were very lucky with the weather and the animal sightings.

24/03/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Tanzania

Luc Van de Casseye & Muriel Mathurin

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Elaine & Andrew Eustace

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Chris & Laura Jefferies

Although impressed with The Residence in Zanzibar, the visit to that island put an overall damper on what had been a fabulous trip to Malindi and the epic Maasai Mara. So much so I am recommending to friends who want a similar experience that they dodge Zanzibar

21/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Tanzania & United Arab Emirates

Leanne Glasson and Jake Armstrong

We can?t fault a single thing. This was a trip of a lifetime and we will absolutely never forget it! The experiences, the place, the people, the culture, the memories; all made possible by our incredible travel consultants; Jamie and Sive!

12/01/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Anonymous

There were ups and downs! Ups were the game, scenery and hospitality and help we got from all players. The downs were the loss of luggage and the storm that destroyed our camp. At Kilimanjaro, our luggage was missing. The flight was by Precision Air and not Kenya Airways. The plane was full, so they loaded only the luggage for Rwanda and none for Kilimanjaro (according to the locals, Precision Air…

28/11/2018 Read full trip review