Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Elaine & Andrew Eustace

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Chris & Laura Jefferies

Although impressed with The Residence in Zanzibar, the visit to that island put an overall damper on what had been a fabulous trip to Malindi and the epic Maasai Mara. So much so I am recommending to friends who want a similar experience that they dodge Zanzibar

21/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Tanzania & United Arab Emirates

Leanne Glasson and Jake Armstrong

We can?t fault a single thing. This was a trip of a lifetime and we will absolutely never forget it! The experiences, the place, the people, the culture, the memories; all made possible by our incredible travel consultants; Jamie and Sive!

12/01/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Anonymous

There were ups and downs! Ups were the game, scenery and hospitality and help we got from all players. The downs were the loss of luggage and the storm that destroyed our camp. At Kilimanjaro, our luggage was missing. The flight was by Precision Air and not Kenya Airways. The plane was full, so they loaded only the luggage for Rwanda and none for Kilimanjaro (according to the locals, Precision Air…

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Tanzania

Solo Palacios

Loved the trip.

28/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Robert Birman & Jennifer Forman

This trip was everything we could have possibly imagined. The crew at Mahlatini ensured we were taken care of every step of the way, on this, our first international trip together. The beauty of the land and the lodges we stayed were breathtaking.

13/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Josephine & Raimondo Grech

Very impressive and one of a kind vacation

11/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, South Africa & Tanzania

George Parker & Victoria Lonsdale

We felt we had the right amount of time in each location to achieve what we wanted. The day where we travelled from Cape Town to Nairobi was a long day! If there was an alternative, earlier flight from CPT to NBO then this would be the only small adjustment I would make if following the same itinerary again.

23/10/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Anonymous

Throughout we will award full marks to the holiday and the services provided by Mahlatini and specifically Sive Miller. This scoring is based on two main aspects - the people at each stage who provided their individual services to us and the quality of the locations in which we stayed. We always set out to enjoy our holidays to the full. We are not on an inspection tour relating this experience…

17/10/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Anonymous

Great holiday, so many memorable sights and experiences.

10/10/2018 Read full trip review