Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Tanzania

Mushfique Khan

A trip of an absolute lifetime. The five nights of Safari touring the various national parks with two nights in the Serengeti was incredible. We enjoyed Zanzibar too but as an active couple into wildlife we preferred the first leg of our trip. Tanzania is a beautiful country with a superb landscape with wonderful and hospitable people.

22/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

James McMillan

It is impossible to find any criticism regarding the organisation of the trip. In 4 days in Kenya I saw things which were very unusual and very rare.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Tanzania

Henry Salama

Overall, we had a wonderful time. Even though we had a hick-up with our flights, which were NOT planned by Mahlatini, Claire Picknell, our Mahlatini planner was very helpful in alerting the relevant contacts of our arrival time change.The Plantation Lodge was outstanding. In many ways, the trip exceeded our expectations. Thank you Claire Picknell.

07/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Seychelles, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

David Clemons

Since 2007 we have been traveling and we've been to well over 125 countries and islands. This trip was the big one, the one that took me the most amount of time, money, energy, you make it. My expectations were extremely high, I planned this trip 3 years ago and slowly pieced it together over the years, and divine intervention I bumped into Claire and Mahlatini and ultimately this trip…

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Alex Baren

Everything was perfect. Transfers were seamless and accommodations were great.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Lucy Gallagher

We had the time of our lives! Our trip surpassed our expectations and was the perfect way to start married life.

30/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Shaun Jones

Holiday to Kenya & Tanzania

Trip Sood

Trip of a lifetime it was amazing - thank you Claire for putting this together.

12/09/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & Tanzania

Michelle Varandmal & Nathan Gill

We both absolutely loved our holiday! Everything was more than what we expected. The travel was very smooth and the coordination among the teams excellent.

02/09/2019 Read full trip review