Honeymoon to Kenya, Seychelles & Uganda

Linda Knight & Adam King

The trip was amazing! We really enjoyed it and it was good mix of safari and beach. We stayed in some very luxurious places, which was perfect for our honeymoon.

04/08/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Uganda

Paul & Karys Wilson

Our whole experience and trip was incredible. Getting to meet my friend Davids family where they live was just incredible. We were treated like royalty. Having a dedicated driver and 4x4 vehicle was brilliant and would strongly recommend this. It made me much more relaxed.

29/07/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Uganda

Wendy Bedrosian

Moses, our guide was beyond expectations! Brian was also fantastic!

11/07/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Richard Moore & Sally Ann Britton-Moore

Travelling to such a security obsessed part of the world was a little unnerving at first but we got the hang of it! We were also plagued by health issues for the second half of our travels which limited our involvement with organised activities especially the last week which required almost daily medical attention and an inability to do any water based activities! On the other hand we received first class…

18/11/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Uganda

Robert & Katharine McClenathan

While this score is a bit low, please understand that I am comparing it to our many other African experiences through Mahlatini. The low score, I believe, stems from Uganda's relatively unsophisticated or underdeveloped system of ecotourism. Paraa Lodge is woefully outdated and more "motel-like" than the lodges to which we are accustomed. However, I recognize it has an advantageous location on the "proper" side of the Nile to avoid…

06/04/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Uganda

Miss Amy Sullivan & Mr Daniel Goodheart

Truly amazing experience and well organised. Great to have the opportunity to visit lots of different places. We were very well looked after and saw some unforgettable things!

27/08/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Uganda

Anonymous

Uganda was a more third world compared to TZ or Botswana or Kenya but the primate viewing was awesome and that is what I wanted. My driver guide Robert was professional and very helpful and caring. Premier Safaris met my expectations for this country.

23/12/2015 Read full trip review

Holiday to Uganda

Anonymous

Seeing the gorillas interact with each other in their natural habitat was amazing - especially since we saw two males, a female and three babies.

14/06/2014 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Tanzania & Uganda

Mr Mukesh Desai

All the facilities were very nice. We were treated very well at every stay. The tour drivers were very polite and friendly. We had a very good time during our tour.

20/08/2013 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Tanzania & Uganda

Mr Elias Smeke

There is just one word for my trip made with Mahlatini, PERFECT. The lodges, the service, the places, the timing. The best travel agency I ever work with. All the staff is very helpful and very kind. My best recommendations for Mahlatini. All my future trips will be made by Mahlatini.

21/06/2013 Read full trip review