Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa, United Arab Emirates & Zimbabwe

Jinous Rouhani

Steve Meinhold did an exceptional job of planning and orchestrating the trip, especially since we had to change our plans so many times because of COVID 19. We were originally booked for April of 2020, and while we rebooked several dates along the way, were weren't able to finally take the trip until April '22. Steve was so patient and graciously worked with us in the ever changing…

06/05/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Donna Kwapis-Velez

Claire was fantastic to work with!! The trip was amazing. There were some hiccups, but Claire was on top of it every step of the way.

04/02/2022 Read full trip review

Holiday to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Amy Gaggos & David Gaggos

Claire has outdone herself again! Our anniversary trip was supposed to happen in December, 2020 but we had to postpone due to Covid. Claire helped reschedule everything and made things as stress free as possible. We were so very excited when December 2021 rolled around and we were actually able to go! Our time in Dubai was short - too short - but jam packed full of exciting adventures. We…

18/01/2022 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Adriana Murga

We had an outstanding experience in Kenya and Seychelles. We absolutely fell in love with Africa; its people, its landscapes and the culture.

09/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to United Arab Emirates

Cassidy & Zeek

This trip was our honeymoon delayed one year because of COVID. But the trip was perfect, well-coordinated, stress free and super bonding.

07/10/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya & United Arab Emirates

Diego Prada

Life changing, completely pampered by the people all around the places we were in, experience is very complete and even going that far and that disconnected we never felt alone.

30/09/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

James Norris

An outstanding well planned and well counseled experience. We will use your firm again !

30/06/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Matthew & Blair

The most special honeymoon we could have ever asked for!

29/04/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius & United Arab Emirates

Gareth McFarland & Lynne Warnock

Everything was sorted and booked as promised. No worries about accommodation or transport.

23/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Chelsea Ratcliff

We could not have asked for a better holiday. Every place we visited was incredible and every person who took care of us along the way was wonderful. For a multi-country, multi-week trip, it was completely carefree and fun. We were shocked and thankful at how easy Stuart made it for us! It was an unforgettable holiday.

10/09/2019 Read full trip review