Honeymoon to Maldives & United Arab Emirates

Cristina Mascanzoni & Aydin Buyaku

We loved every bit of it. Logistics and organisation was flawless and made us feel very special having local contacts already briefed on our travel plans. We had the best time ever - mix of luxury and beautiful pristine waters.

27/03/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Christina Mangan & Gerard Callaghan

This really was the trip of a lifetime and a holiday we will never forget! Both locations went very well together. There was a reasonable travel time between them and both countries are in the same time zone which was definitely an advantage. We really enjoyed the buzz of the city for a few days and combined with plenty of relaxation time in the Seychelles we came home feeling completely…

05/02/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Meredith Austin Granwehr & Scott Giffin

Our honeymoon was incredible. We felt so safe and secure allowing us to fully enjoy every moment in each destination. From start to finish, we never had to second guess any of the travel arrangements and the accommodations surpassed expectations.

22/01/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to United Arab Emirates

Ivan & Linda McComb

Another most enjoyable trip expertly organised again by Stuart.

14/01/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Tanzania & United Arab Emirates

Leanne Glasson and Jake Armstrong

We can?t fault a single thing. This was a trip of a lifetime and we will absolutely never forget it! The experiences, the place, the people, the culture, the memories; all made possible by our incredible travel consultants; Jamie and Sive!

12/01/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to United Arab Emirates

Simon & Verity Peatfield

Amazing!!

05/11/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Seychelles, South Africa & United Arab Emirates

Enrica & Daniel

The trip was fantastic from start to finish! All the details that went into the planning made it even better.

01/11/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & United Arab Emirates

Carolyn

My stay at the &beyond; safari camp, Kichwa Tembo in the Masai Mara was one of the top experiences of my life. Everything was delightful, from my tent, to the staff and especially our guide, Charles. I saw more wildlife than I could possibly have anticipated. Thanks to Charles, we were able to witness exciting interactions, including the Great Migration and a lion pride relaxing after a successful hunt. Food…

22/10/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Kenya, Seychelles & United Arab Emirates

Rachel Dill & Jonathan Speen

Our honeymoon was truly a trip of a lifetime! We could not have been more pleased with every aspect of the trip. The trip was so well organized and we did not stress or have to worry about a thing! We loved every place we went to and all of our accommodations were fantastic!

10/08/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya & United Arab Emirates

Louise Lo & Robin Nundoo

Unforgettable experience, everything was seamlessly organised and we didn't have to worry about a single thing! It really was the best holiday we have ever been on.

29/07/2018 Read full trip review