Holiday to Zambia

Searle Behr & Lori Bernstein

From start to finish 10+ stars!

11/10/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Zambia

Sandra & Toby Behr

Unbelievable experience. From beginning to end, we all had the most wonderful time - the friendly staff, the game viewing, the service, the food - we cannot praise each and every one connected to our holiday. Everything done with a smile. Would certainly recommend the whole deal to anyone. We would also like to compliment Mahlatini for their most efficient service regarding the booking and arranging our trip - first class in every way, from…

10/10/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius, South Africa & Zambia

Anonymous

Fantastic trip, transportation worked flawlessly, overall wonderful experience

01/10/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa & Zambia

Jenny Chang & Alexander Wilkinson

Fantastically organised and smooth trip. Well-looked after in every location.

11/09/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zambia

Ricardo Honegger & Family

Zambia - Fantastic accommodation great people and family atmosphere at the lodge. Charmaine organised some wonderful trips for us. Food excellent and no problem catering for kids. South Africa - great lodge again. our villa was cold Mahlatini :). great game rides saw all the big fives but the lions but got compensated by seeing the wild dogs. Mahlatini were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. organised a trip of a lifetime

10/08/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Malawi, South Africa & Zambia

Valerie Clifford

Officially the best family trip ever!

23/07/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Clare Marshall & Margaret Mercer

The trip of a lifetime, a wonderful amazing trip that weâ??ll never forget. The lodges in Zambia and Botswana were all first class and the transfers between each country/lodge were seamless. We saw the Big 5 and much more and our three guides, Allan, Tony and Max were so pleasant and so experienced. We just loved every minute.

12/06/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zambia

Anonymous

My wife and I had an amazing trip which can only be described as an experience of a lifetime. Everything having gone like clockwork from the first flight to the last, the standard of the accommodation, the quality of the tours, the customer service were all first class.

11/10/2017 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Gina & Jason Smith

Stanley's camp in Okavango delta and tau pan in kalahari both hardly had any animals, it was very disappointing especially for our kids. The people that worked there are super nice though.

17/08/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Malawi & Zambia

Bernard Touraine & Jocelyne Vade

 Everything was on schedule...  The weather was perfect, (and not too warm for european people...)  The driver / guide (Francis) was a very nice person,  full of initiatives...

20/05/2017 Read full trip review