Family Holiday to Kenya, Seychelles & Zambia

Mr and Mrs Smith

Fabulous holiday to Victoria Falls, Kenya and Seychelles. A perfect mix of activity, excitement and relaxation, crammed with great experiences for all members of the family.

13/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zambia

Jenelle Gardner

We were Blown away by the hospitality and the friendliness of the staff at each of the resorts. The entire itinerary, including transfers and inter-trip flights were seamless and enhanced our experience.

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Pam Isherwood

Trip of a lifetime!

30/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zambia

Jen Sheriff

We had a fabulous time and enjoyed each place we visited

27/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zambia

Shaun Flanagan

Holiday to Botswana, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Brian & Valerie Fisher

A well organised trip that facilitated a seamless experience. Zimbabwe was overall the best safari experience, with its diversity of Bush Camps, the warm and friendly people and the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides and staff. It was a pity that following three years of minimal rain the water levels affected our enjoyment of Mana Pools and the Okavango Delta.

29/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, Tanzania, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Maeve Macdermott Casement and David Browne

We had an amazing trip. We enjoyed every minute of it. There was no stress at all. All transfers were on time and well organised and were expecting us. We were totally relaxed within a few days of arriving in Zanzibar. I couldn't recommend Stuart/Mahlatini highly enough.

26/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zambia

Justin Wajcer & Hafeeza Fenner

Amazing!!

15/06/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zambia

Darrell Spinks

We had an outstanding vacation in Cape Town and on safari at several camps which will remain as one of our favourite trips anywhere in the world! Experiencing a safari had been on our list for years and although we had received some advice and done some research, we found being on safari was a singular, immersive and very absorbing experience.

11/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Zambia

Searle Behr & Lori Bernstein

From start to finish 10+ stars!

11/10/2018 Read full trip review