Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Linda Austin

Saw a lot of wonderful sights on the trip

21/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Robin Brennan

Having a trip planned exclusively for the three of us was a first, and exceeded our expectations! Everything worked like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your agency to friends or to use you for another trip!

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joyce Manning

Wonderful trip to South Africa, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Kenya all seamlessly organised. An unforgettable experience in beautiful Africa that has left me wanting more.

06/10/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Alison Clough & Richard Purchase

The best holiday ever. We all loved Cape Town. The family safari was amazing. We loved Serondella. Victoria Falls- spectacular and Franschhoek was civilised and enjoyable.

03/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Seychelles, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

David Clemons

Since 2007 we have been traveling and we've been to well over 125 countries and islands. This trip was the big one, the one that took me the most amount of time, money, energy, you make it. My expectations were extremely high, I planned this trip 3 years ago and slowly pieced it together over the years, and divine intervention I bumped into Claire and Mahlatini and ultimately this trip…

02/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Catherine Bond

Our African Holiday was everything we could have imagined and more. We are telling all of our friends to go. It exceeded all of our expectations as was by far the best holiday we have ever had.

28/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Fabulous trip. Beyond anything we could have dreamed. Magical.

25/09/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Zimbabwe

Mike and Brenda Clarke

This trip exceeded all expectations. The combination of Victoria Falls, Hwange and Kariba is perfect as each offers unique experiences. The opportunity to relax and enjoy sunset cruises on Lake Kariba is a wonderful end to the holiday.

12/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Michelle Lee and Garrett Rich

This was the best vacation we've been on! Thank you for making this a seamless process for us. We really needed a partner to take care of trip planning, itinerary, and bookings given how busy we were during wedding planning, and we're really glad we chose Mahlatini!

18/07/2019 Read full trip review