Holiday to Zimbabwe

Mike and Brenda Clarke

This trip exceeded all expectations. The combination of Victoria Falls, Hwange and Kariba is perfect as each offers unique experiences. The opportunity to relax and enjoy sunset cruises on Lake Kariba is a wonderful end to the holiday.

12/08/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Michelle Lee and Garrett Rich

This was the best vacation we've been on! Thank you for making this a seamless process for us. We really needed a partner to take care of trip planning, itinerary, and bookings given how busy we were during wedding planning, and we're really glad we chose Mahlatini!

18/07/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Julie Brink and Family

There were so many amazing experiences on this trip--and a few hiccups. Overall, I was very happy with our safari.

13/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joanne Breiner

Trip met or exceeded my expectations on almost every level. It was truly a once in a lifetime trip.

01/07/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Brian & Valerie Fisher

A well organised trip that facilitated a seamless experience. Zimbabwe was overall the best safari experience, with its diversity of Bush Camps, the warm and friendly people and the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides and staff. It was a pity that following three years of minimal rain the water levels affected our enjoyment of Mana Pools and the Okavango Delta.

29/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa, United Arab Emirates & Zimbabwe

Lawrence Schrader

All the hotels were great with fantastic service.

28/06/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Kenya, Tanzania, Zambia & Zimbabwe

Maeve Macdermott Casement and David Browne

We had an amazing trip. We enjoyed every minute of it. There was no stress at all. All transfers were on time and well organised and were expecting us. We were totally relaxed within a few days of arriving in Zanzibar. I couldn't recommend Stuart/Mahlatini highly enough.

26/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa, United Arab Emirates & Zimbabwe

Philip Seaton

It was wonderful. Every venue exceeded expectations, every pick-up and drop-off was on time, lodging was fantastic. We could not have had a better time for twice the money.

18/06/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Luke Anderson & Kristi Ryan

The accommodations were quite lovely and all the staff were just delightful. The tempo of the trip was spot on and the advice of days in certain locations was perfect!

28/05/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Benjamin Herring

This was the trip of a lifetime! We were so pleased with all the accommodations, food, and top-notch hospitality every step of the way.

23/05/2019 Read full trip review