Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Aarom Meador

Absolutely unforgettable and once in a lifetime trip! First class treatment the entire trip!! Every step of the way we were taken care of, it allowed us to be completely worry and hassle free, and just enjoy making incredible memories.

28/12/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Lisa keller

We had an amazing unforgettable time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Always felt safe and well taken care of. Africa is absolutely breathtaking. This trip should be on everyone's bucket list

21/11/2021 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Casey Emmett

The trip was amazing! We had so much fun at each destination and the accommodations and service were fantastic. Everything went very smoothly, even with the added complications due to COVID-19. We certainly have the travel bug now!

01/09/2021 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Kara Ann Fouhy

Our favorite trip yet! Didn't want to leave!

15/12/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Gordon & Monique Robertson

Overall a memorable and varied overland journey doing a selection of activities that are "right up our street". Found the driving and navigation very straightforward and well within our capabilities. We had no big problems - just some minor issues with the rental vehicle from Bidvest (being dealt with separately in emails), and getting food poisoning at Namushasha we could have lived without - but we are experienced…

30/11/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Steve and the team at Mahlatini exceed all of our expectations on our honeymoon. They planned a stunning trip for us through Namibia, Victoria Falls, and Botswana. We were well taken care of and each destination made us feel truly special. Steve was very flexible with our planning as we had a lot we wanted to do. He knew each destination exceptionally well and gave us great suggestions. He took…

28/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda & Zimbabwe

Tony Ehlers

Everything was taken care of Exceeded my expectations

03/11/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Namibia, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Linda Austin

Saw a lot of wonderful sights on the trip

21/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Robin Brennan

Having a trip planned exclusively for the three of us was a first, and exceeded our expectations! Everything worked like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your agency to friends or to use you for another trip!

14/10/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to Kenya, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Joyce Manning

Wonderful trip to South Africa, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Kenya all seamlessly organised. An unforgettable experience in beautiful Africa that has left me wanting more.

06/10/2019 Read full trip review