Holiday to Seychelles, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Benjamin Herring

This was the trip of a lifetime! We were so pleased with all the accommodations, food, and top-notch hospitality every step of the way.

23/05/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Mark, Rachel & Baillache Family

Really great holiday. All organised extremely well. Kids all agreed it was the best family holiday we have had (and we had some great holidays having lived in Asia for 3 years). To be fair it was not cheap (!) but there were so many different experiences in the 2.5 weeks and we could never have pieced such an itinerary together by ourselves - no chance. Can't wait to do it again.

04/05/2019 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Meredith Gold & Adam Bloom

Overall we had an amazing trip to South Africa for our honeymoon. The trip was everything and more than we'd hoped for!

05/04/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Pamela Brandt

We have done a lot of traveling but this trip by far was the best. I am usually responsible for organizing our travel. This is the first trip that I have used a travel agent, primarily because a safari was involved. I am so glad I did! It was so well organized. The people you employ are the best. They are friendly, on time, and eager to help you.…

25/01/2019 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Wonderful locations, nature and experiences

08/01/2019 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Jasjeet & Nevdeep Sidhu

The trip was amazing! Best trip my husband and I have ever taken. The trip was perfectly planned and we enjoyed every hotel/lodge we stayed at. The trip was well organized and we never had to think twice about anything planned.

13/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Honestly, if I could get closer to 5/5 I would, perhaps somewhere in the 4.5/5 range, close to perfect, with some hiccups. We really appreciated how much Mahlatini did setting up this crazy adventure we went on, the sights, the experiences, etc.

10/09/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Trip was incredible - we loved it. I can't really imagine how it could have been much better. Doing both Botswana and Zimbabwe was an excellent call. The land, the animals and the people were amazing, the camps were beautiful and the logistics (planes and transfers) were seamless.

26/07/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Myles Pollard

Overall the trip was excellent however I spent a lot of money which was really the only negative. If the trip is not planned correctly then it could be an unsafe place for a tourist.

05/06/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Harris & Sharon Snyder

Great Trip and loved all of the aatention to detail in all of the camps

23/04/2018 Read full trip review