Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Jasjeet & Nevdeep Sidhu

The trip was amazing! Best trip my husband and I have ever taken. The trip was perfectly planned and we enjoyed every hotel/lodge we stayed at. The trip was well organized and we never had to think twice about anything planned.

13/09/2018 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to South Africa, Tanzania & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Honestly, if I could get closer to 5/5 I would, perhaps somewhere in the 4.5/5 range, close to perfect, with some hiccups. We really appreciated how much Mahlatini did setting up this crazy adventure we went on, the sights, the experiences, etc.

10/09/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Trip was incredible - we loved it. I can't really imagine how it could have been much better. Doing both Botswana and Zimbabwe was an excellent call. The land, the animals and the people were amazing, the camps were beautiful and the logistics (planes and transfers) were seamless.

26/07/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Myles Pollard

Overall the trip was excellent however I spent a lot of money which was really the only negative. If the trip is not planned correctly then it could be an unsafe place for a tourist.

05/06/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Harris & Sharon Snyder

Great Trip and loved all of the aatention to detail in all of the camps

23/04/2018 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, Namibia & Zimbabwe

John & Ellen Beers

A very enjoyable trip. Everything worked well and our transfers were on time. The accommodations were good and the staff were attentive and worked hard to ensure our stay was as pleasant as they could make it

20/02/2018 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Mauritius, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Hansa & Vinodkumar Karsan Patel

Best arranged holiday we have ever had.

19/09/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Ms Patricia Grbcich

Fantastic trip could not have been better

01/07/2017 Read full trip review

Holiday to Zimbabwe

Ann and Deryck Braun

The choice of camps was excellent and the game viewing was outstanding. At Ruckomechi elephants in the camp are a daily occurrence -- right outside your tent! We even saw a group of lions kill a buffalo calf.

24/12/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Zimbabwe

Bill Passmore

Everything came up to expectations

02/12/2016 Read full trip review