Honeymoon to Botswana, Mauritius, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Incredible honeymoon. Trip of a lifetime.

26/05/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Edward Martin and Nina Osborn

An amazing time in two great countries (Zimbabwe and Botswana). All the arrangements were seamless and couldn't have gone better.

29/02/2016 Read full trip review

Holiday to Botswana & Zimbabwe

Peter & Susan Ruranski

A well planned itinerary that suited us down to the ground. The level of luxury seemed to increase with each new lodge or hotel that we stayed at and completing our trip at the Victoria Falls Hotel where we could relax and unwind certainly worked for us.

27/11/2015 Read full trip review

Honeymoon to Mauritius, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Sophie & Max Hembroke

A fantastic honeymoon!

21/10/2015 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Botswana, South Africa & Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Would do it again but with some small changes. Had a wonderful time.

20/07/2015 Read full trip review

Family Holiday to Zimbabwe

Anonymous

Everything went smoothly, and everyone was very efficient. An awesome and unforgetable experience.

28/05/2015 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Brenda & Kenneth Hindle

Very well organised from flights to hotels to train journeys and most of all the pickups organised through your company were spot on always punctual and with quality vehicles and pleasant knowledgable drivers

17/05/2015 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Gary and Cathy Lane

Unbelievable success

23/03/2015 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

John Cumming

The whole holiday was wonderful but if we had to pick two highlights they would be Rovos Rail and Kwandwe Great Fish River Lodge. Rovos was an unforgettable experience - the welcome from Roland Vos, the superb carriages, the very attentive staff, wonderful food and wine and the company of lovely fellow passengers. Kwandwe was magical! The accommodation was superb. the staff very attentive and friendly and the safari experience beyond our…

18/02/2014 Read full trip review

Holiday to South Africa & Zimbabwe

Andrew & Judy

A real insight into a small part of Africa with highlights and memories at every stage. Unfair to specify a particular highlight as each highlight was special but if I had to choose one over the other it would be seeing a part of Africa by train.

12/09/2013 Read full trip review